The Ricki Lake Show

59
The Ricki Lake Show is an American first-run syndicated talk show hosted by Ricki Lake. The series also marked her return to talk television after leaving the genre in 2004. After several years of considering coming back to daytime with a new talk... read more

The Ricki Lake Show is an American first-run syndicated talk show hosted by Ricki Lake. The series also marked her return to talk television after leaving the genre in 2004. After several years of considering coming back to daytime with a new talk show, Lake signed on as both host and producer with 20th Television for this project, which debuted in United States and Canada on September 10, 2012, and began taping episodes on July 25, 2012, at the Culver Studios. The show is co-produced by both Twentieth Television and Monet Lane Productions.

Original Release

09/10/2012

Links

Cast

Ricki Lake Herself - Hostess
Michelle Wei Mysterious Dreamer
Vanessa Bednar Herself
Madison De La Garza Herself
Dani Jayden
Max Carver Himself
Jamie Sherrill Herself (as Jamie Sue Sherrill)
Finesse Mitchell Himself
Sophia Lucia Herself - Dancer
Amber Sharae Topsy Herself
(see additional cast & crew)
# Title Air Date
2 Let's Talk About Sex Monday, 17 September 2012
4 Reality Stars Revealed Wednesday, 19 December 2012
10 People Making a Difference Thursday, 20 September 2012
13 The Business of Being Born
14 Facing Your Fears Friday, 05 April 2013
16 Mommy Confidential Wednesday, 19 September 2012
19 From Boys to Men Thursday, 18 October 2012
26 Surviving a Kidnapping Tuesday, 25 September 2012
36 Ripped from the Headlines Monday, 08 October 2012
38 A Ricki Halloween Wednesday, 31 October 2012
47 Secret Lives of Mistresses Wednesday, 14 November 2012
50 Love Scams Friday, 25 January 2013
55 What You Should Know Before You Get Married Wednesday, 13 March 2013
57 Amazing Foster Families
58 Child Star Confidential Wednesday, 28 November 2012
62 When It's Time for Forgiveness
64 Teen Dads, the Real Story
65 Trapped in the Wrong Body Tuesday, 11 December 2012
66 She's the Boss
68 Standing Up Against Your Family Sunday, 25 November 2012
69 America's Hottest Bachelor Wednesday, 13 June 2012
70 Extreme Lives Friday, 07 December 2012
73 Wake Up Calls and Ultimatums
76 Frenemies Monday, 07 January 2013
83 I Survived Monday, 21 January 2013
86 Psychics Go Beyond
89 Hidden Heroes
91 Ricki's Anti-Aging Pajama Party Monday, 25 March 2013
95 Open Marriage
96 Misadventures in Parenting
98 Should We Be Engaged? Thursday, 07 February 2013
99 Advice That Will Change Your Life
101 Making Peace with Your Parents
103 Wrongfully Convicted Thursday, 14 February 2013
104 I Need Help with My Mother-in-Law
105 Love Psychics
108 The Rudeness Epidemic
109 I'm a Celeb, Single and I Need a Date Thursday, 28 March 2013
110 Victims of Violence Speak Out
111 I'm a Cougar and Proud of It!
114 Women Fight Back Part 1
115 Women Fight Back Part 2
117 Are Gay Parents Different?
118 My Child Saved a Life
120 Who Did I Marry?
127 Extreme Beauty Wednesday, 06 March 2013
131 Psychic Readings with Lisa Williams
135 I'm a Pageant Princess
140 Phychics Thursday, 04 April 2013
171 World Record Holders Friday, 17 May 2013
1007 Pregnant at 40 Monday, 17 September 2012
1009 Dollars and Sense Friday, 19 October 2012
1013 Starting Over Friday, 26 October 2012
1014 The Makeover Show Thursday, 27 September 2012
1020 Psychics Monday, 24 September 2012
1024 It's All About the Hair Wednesday, 03 October 2012
1030 Fashion: What's Hot Now Tuesday, 09 October 2012
1037 Curvy Girls Wednesday, 21 November 2012
1046 Career Confidential Monday, 22 October 2012
1054 Ricki's Pajama Party Tuesday, 06 November 2012
1061 Rock Star Dads Wednesday, 05 December 2012
1068 Quick Changes Monday, 26 November 2012
1074 Home for the Holidays Friday, 14 December 2012
1082 Medical Controversies Thursday, 10 January 2013
1122 The Cheapest People in America Tuesday, 19 March 2013
1131 The Breast Show Ever Thursday, 02 May 2013
1138 Mo Money, Mo Problems Thursday, 16 May 2013
1143 Extreme Mothers Monday, 20 May 2013

Directors

Manny Rodriguez

Cast

Ricki Lake Herself - Hostess
Michelle Wei Mysterious Dreamer
Vanessa Bednar Herself
Madison De La Garza Herself
Dani Jayden
Max Carver Himself
Jamie Sherrill Herself (as Jamie Sue Sherrill)
Finesse Mitchell Himself
Sophia Lucia Herself - Dancer
Amber Sharae Topsy Herself
Dylan Nelson Himself
Jesse Lewis IV Himself - Panelist
Sonja Ann Jones Herself (as Sonja Fisher)
William Dorfman Himself - Dr. Bill Dorfman
William Dorfman Himself
Tina Redmond Herself (as Christina Alexandria)
Jenette Goldstein Herself - Owner, Jenette Bras
Steve-O Himself
Debbie Entin
Ava Cadell Herself

Producers

Editors

Ken Yankee, Emily Oates

Ouch! Looks like something broke. Try reloading this page. 🗙