The Rogues

71
The Rogues is an American television series that appeared on NBC from September 13, 1964, to April 18, 1965, starring David Niven, Charles Boyer, and Gig Young as a related trio of former conmen who could, for the right price, be persuaded to trick a... read more

The Rogues is an American television series that appeared on NBC from September 13, 1964, to April 18, 1965, starring David Niven, Charles Boyer, and Gig Young as a related trio of former conmen who could, for the right price, be persuaded to trick a very wealthy and heinously unscrupulous mark. Although it won the 1964 Golden Globe award for Best Television Series, the show was cancelled after one season consisting of thirty episodes.

Original Release

09/13/1964 on NBC

Cast

Raquel Welch Miss France
Robert Coote Timmy St. Clair
Gig Young Tony Fleming
David Niven Alec Fleming
Charles Boyer Marcel St. Clair
Larry Hagman
Gladys Cooper Margaret St. Clair
Gladys Cooper
Vincent Gardenia Inspector
Monty O'Grady Party Guest
(see additional cast & crew)
# Title Air Date
1 The Personal Touch Sunday, 13 September 1964
2 The Day They Gave Diamonds Away Sunday, 20 September 1964
3 The Stefanini Dowry Sunday, 27 September 1964
4 Viva Diaz! Sunday, 04 October 1964
5 House of Cards Sunday, 11 October 1964
6 Death of a Fleming Sunday, 25 October 1964
7 The Project Man Sunday, 01 November 1964
8 Two of a Kind Sunday, 08 November 1964
9 Take Me in Paris Sunday, 15 November 1964
10 Fringe Benefits Sunday, 22 November 1964
11 Plavonia, Hail and Farewell Sunday, 29 November 1964
12 The Boston Money Party Sunday, 06 December 1964
13 The Computer Goes West Sunday, 13 December 1964
14 Hugger-Mugger, by the Sea Sunday, 20 December 1964
15 The Real Russian Caviar Sunday, 27 December 1964
16 Money Is for Burning Sunday, 03 January 1965
17 Gambit by the Golden Gate Sunday, 10 January 1965
18 Bless You, G. Carter Huntington Sunday, 17 January 1965
19 The Golden Ocean Sunday, 24 January 1965
20 The Diamond-Studded Pie Sunday, 31 January 1965
21 Bow to a Master Sunday, 07 February 1965
22 Run for the Money Sunday, 14 February 1965
23 The Laughing Lady of Luxor Sunday, 21 February 1965
24 The Bartered MacBride Sunday, 28 February 1965
25 The Pigeons of Paris Sunday, 07 March 1965
26 Our Men in Marawat Sunday, 14 March 1965
27 Wherefore Art Thou, Harold? Sunday, 21 March 1965
28 Grave Doubts Sunday, 28 March 1965
29 Mr. White's Christmas Sunday, 04 April 1965
30 A Daring Step Backward Sunday, 18 April 1965
1965 Golden Globe Best TV Show Won
1965 Emmy Outstanding Individual Achievements in Entertainment - Actors and Performers Nominated
1965 Emmy Outstanding Individual Achievements in Entertainment - Actors and Performers Nominated
Ouch! Looks like something broke. Try reloading this page. 🗙