The Seven Deadly Sins

89
  • TV-14
When a kingdom is taken over by tyrants, the deposed princess begins a quest to find a disbanded group of evil knights to help take back her realm.
Available to stream, rent, or purchase on:

When a kingdom is taken over by tyrants, the deposed princess begins a quest to find a disbanded group of evil knights to help take back her realm.

Original Release

09/01/2014 on Netflix

Links

Cast

# Title Air Date
1 The Light That Disperses Darkness Wednesday, 09 October 2019
2 Memories of the Holy War Wednesday, 16 October 2019
3 Those Without Light Wednesday, 23 October 2019
4 The Ten Commandments vs. The Four Archangels Wednesday, 30 October 2019
5 Emotional Maelstrom Wednesday, 06 November 2019
6 We Call That Love Wednesday, 13 November 2019
7 Deadly Sins Unite! Wednesday, 20 November 2019
8 The Doll Seeks Love Wednesday, 27 November 2019
9 The Cursed Lovers Wednesday, 04 December 2019
10 That Is Our Way of Life Wednesday, 11 December 2019
11 The Hateful Cannot Rest Wednesday, 18 December 2019
12 Love is a Maiden's Power Wednesday, 25 December 2019
13 The Almighty vs. the Greatest Evil Wednesday, 08 January 2020
14 A New Threat Wednesday, 15 January 2020
15 To Our Captain Wednesday, 22 January 2020
16 The Seven Deadly Sins End Wednesday, 29 January 2020
17 Our Choices Wednesday, 05 February 2020
18 March of the Saints Wednesday, 12 February 2020
19 The Holy War Accord Wednesday, 19 February 2020
20 Child of Hope Wednesday, 26 February 2020
21 Beginning of the Holy War Wednesday, 04 March 2020
22 War-torn Britannia Wednesday, 11 March 2020
23 The One Twisted by Darkness Wednesday, 18 March 2020
24 Rampaging Love Wednesday, 25 March 2020
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...

Directors

Tensai Okamura, Tomokazu Tokoro

Writers

Michael McConnohie, Joel McDonald, Shotaro Suga, Jalen K. Cassell, Clark Cheng, Marlan Moore, Nakaba Suzuki, Yuniko Ayana

Cast

Yuki Kaji Meliodas
Aoi Yuki Diane
Tatsuhisa Suzuki Ban
Misaki Kuno Hawk
Jun Fukuyama King
Bryce Papenbrook Meliodas
Erika Harlacher Elizabeth
Sora Amamiya Elizabeth
Cristina Valenzuela Hawk
Robbie Friedman Additional Voices
Keith Silverstein Monspeet (voice)
Allegra Clark Derieri / Matrona (voice)
Kyle Hebert Escanor (voice)
Ray Carsillo (voice)
Billy Kametz Arden (voice)
Misaki Kuno Hawk (voice)
Erika Harlacher Elizabeth Leones (voice)
Morgan Berry Daymond (voice)
Erica Mendez Diane (voice)
Robbie Daymond Glithunder (voice)

Producers

Ouch! Looks like something broke. Try reloading this page. 🗙