• Release year: 2018
Victorious in their battle against the Great Holy Knights, the Seven Deadly Sins bring peace to the kingdom, but a new threat looms on the horizon.
Available to stream, rent, or purchase on:

Victorious in their battle against the Great Holy Knights, the Seven Deadly Sins bring peace to the kingdom, but a new threat looms on the horizon.

Original Release

01/07/2018

Cast

Ben Diskin Ban (voice)
Robbie Daymond Glithunder (voice)
Kyle Hebert Escanor (voice)
Cristina Valenzuela Hawk (voice)
Misaki Kuno Hawk (voice)
Chris Cason Fraudrin (voice)
Kaiji Tang Hendrickson (voice)
Mela Lee Melascula (voice)
Max Mittelman King (voice)
Keith Silverstein Monspeet (voice)
(see additional cast & crew)
# Title Air Date
0 Episode #3.0 Sunday, 07 January 2018
1 Episode #3.1 Saturday, 13 January 2018
2 Episode #3.2 Saturday, 20 January 2018
3 Sacred Treasure Lostvayne Saturday, 27 January 2018
4 The Ten Commandments on the Move Saturday, 03 February 2018
5 Overwhelming Violence Saturday, 10 February 2018
6 The Atoning Great Holy Knight Saturday, 17 February 2018
7 Where the Memories Lead Saturday, 24 February 2018
8 The Druids' Holy Land Saturday, 03 March 2018
9 The Promise with the Loved One Saturday, 10 March 2018
10 What We Lacked Saturday, 17 March 2018
11 Father and Son Saturday, 24 March 2018
12 Where Love is Found Saturday, 31 March 2018
13 Farewell, My Beloved Thief Saturday, 14 April 2018
14 Master of the Sun Saturday, 21 April 2018
15 A Horrifying Confession Saturday, 28 April 2018
16 Death Trap Labyrinth Saturday, 05 May 2018
17 Legendary Figures Saturday, 12 May 2018
18 For Whom Does That Light Shine Saturday, 19 May 2018
19 Meliodas vs. The Ten Commandments Saturday, 26 May 2018
20 In Search of Hope Saturday, 02 June 2018
21 Certain Warmth Saturday, 09 June 2018
22 Return of the Sins Saturday, 16 June 2018
23 The Hero Rises! Saturday, 23 June 2018
24 As Long As You Are Here Saturday, 30 June 2018

Cast

Ben Diskin Ban (voice)
Robbie Daymond Glithunder (voice)
Kyle Hebert Escanor (voice)
Cristina Valenzuela Hawk (voice)
Misaki Kuno Hawk (voice)
Chris Cason Fraudrin (voice)
Kaiji Tang Hendrickson (voice)
Mela Lee Melascula (voice)
Max Mittelman King (voice)
Keith Silverstein Monspeet (voice)
Billy Kametz Arden (voice)
Erika Harlacher Elizabeth Leones (voice)
Abby Trott Veronica Liones (voice)
Erica Mendez Diane (voice)
Marianne Miller Gloxinia (voice)
Morgan Berry Daymond (voice)
Brianna Knickerbocker Elaine (voice)
Kayli Mills Deldry (voice)
Erik Scott Kimerer Gowther (voice)
Laura Megan Stahl Gerheade (voice)
Ouch! Looks like something broke. Try reloading this page. 🗙