The Stranger

79
  • TV-MA

Original Release

04/13/2020 on QUIBI

Links

Cast

Maika Monroe Clare
Dane DeHaan Carl E.
Avan Jogia JJ
Roxana Brusso Captain Vasquez
Avan Jogia JJ (credit only)
Dane DeHaan Carl E. (credit only)
Brandon Molale Burly Uniform
Avan Jogia JJ (voice)
Matt Lasky Motorcycle Cop
Dutch Johnson SWAT Commander
(see additional cast & crew)
# Title Air Date
1 7:00 PM Monday, 13 April 2020
2 8:00 PM Monday, 13 April 2020
3 9:00 PM Monday, 13 April 2020
4 10:00 PM Tuesday, 14 April 2020
5 11:00 PM Wednesday, 15 April 2020
6 12:00 AM Thursday, 16 April 2020
7 1:00 AM Friday, 17 April 2020
8 2:00 AM Monday, 20 April 2020
9 3:00 AM Tuesday, 21 April 2020
10 4:00 AM Wednesday, 22 April 2020
11 5:00 AM Thursday, 23 April 2020
12 6:00 AM Friday, 24 April 2020
13 7:00 AM Monday, 27 April 2020

Directors

Veena Sud

Writers

Veena Sud

Cast

Maika Monroe Clare
Dane DeHaan Carl E.
Avan Jogia JJ
Roxana Brusso Captain Vasquez
Avan Jogia JJ (credit only)
Dane DeHaan Carl E. (credit only)
Brandon Molale Burly Uniform
Avan Jogia JJ (voice)
Matt Lasky Motorcycle Cop
Dutch Johnson SWAT Commander
Justin James Farley SWAT Leader
Matthew Gilmore Officer Donnelly

Producers

Veena Sud Executive Producer
Wileen Dragovan Producer
Nantale Corbett Producer

Editors

Philip Fowler

Ouch! Looks like something broke. Try reloading this page. 🗙