The Super 6

62
The Super 6 is an animated cartoon series which was produced by DePatie–Freleng Enterprises and Mirisch-Rich Television Productions in 1966, and shown on the NBC television network from 1966 to 1969. This was DePatie–Freleng's first vehicle for Saturday morning.

The Super 6 is an animated cartoon series which was produced by DePatie–Freleng Enterprises and Mirisch-Rich Television Productions in 1966, and shown on the NBC television network from 1966 to 1969. This was DePatie–Freleng's first vehicle for Saturday morning.

Original Release

09/10/1966

US Release

09/10/1966

Cast

# Title Air Date
1 Coldpinky/Jolly Green Gorilla/Down Please Saturday, 10 September 1966
2 Easy Kid Stuff/Dirty Pierre/Cement Mixup Saturday, 17 September 1966
3 Molehattan Island/High Moon/Will the Real Magneto Man Please Stand Up? Saturday, 24 September 1966
4 Martian Mixup/A Knight's Hard Day/One of Our Missiles Is Missing Saturday, 01 October 1966
5 Hag Bag/You Go to My Heads/Right Train on the Wrong Track Saturday, 08 October 1966
6 Thunder-8-Ball/Ruin & Board/Whale of a Tale Saturday, 15 October 1966
7 Mayor-go-round/Moby Richard/London Britches Falling Down Saturday, 22 October 1966
8 Jumping Jack/Highway Slobbery/Having a Ball
9 Bomb Glom/Heck's Angels/Water, Water Nowhere Saturday, 05 November 1966
10 Think Little/Heau Beau Jest/The Mummy Caper Saturday, 12 November 1966
11 Don't Gloat Red Coat/No Biz Like Schmoe Biz/The Shapoor Caper Saturday, 19 November 1966
12 Monster Come Home/Road Scholars/Smuggler's Cove Saturday, 26 November 1966
13 A Witch in a Ditch/The Three Matzoteers/The Bad Bros. Ride Again Friday, 02 December 1966
14 Unidentified Floating Object/Hyde and Shriek/The Matucci Venus Friday, 09 December 1966
15 Jerk and the Beanstalk/Window Pains/Who's Watching the Gold? Friday, 16 December 1966
16 The Karate Kid/Dog Nappers/The Fly Friday, 23 December 1966
17 Who Put the Finger on Arnold Hangnail/A Tree Grows in Matzovania/Pacific Star Caper Friday, 30 December 1966
18 The Man from T.R.A.S.H./Willy of the Wilderness/Ship of Mules Saturday, 07 January 1967
19 Topsy-Turvy Time Traveler/A Lone Shark/The Termite Saturday, 14 January 1967
20 Little Shredded Ridding Hood/The Matzonuts/The Hessians Are Coming! Saturday, 21 January 1967
Ouch! Looks like something broke. Try reloading this page. 🗙