The Tribe

71
The Tribe is a New Zealand/British post-apocalyptic fictional TV series primarily aimed at teenagers. It is set in a near-future in which all adults have been wiped out by a deadly virus, leaving the children of the world to fend for themselves. read more
Available to stream, rent, or purchase on:

The Tribe is a New Zealand/British post-apocalyptic fictional TV series primarily aimed at teenagers. It is set in a near-future in which all adults have been wiped out by a deadly virus, leaving the children of the world to fend for themselves. The show's focus is on an unnamed city inhabited by tribes of children and teenagers. It was primarily filmed in and around Wellington, New Zealand.

Original Release

04/24/1999

US Release

09/07/1999

Links

Cast

# Title Air Date
1 Episode #5.1 Saturday, 15 March 2003
2 Episode #5.2 Saturday, 15 March 2003
3 Episode #5.3 Saturday, 29 March 2003
4 Episode #5.4 Saturday, 22 March 2003
5 Episode #5.5 Saturday, 29 March 2003
6 Episode #5.6 Saturday, 29 March 2003
7 Episode #5.7 Friday, 04 April 2003
8 Episode #5.8 Friday, 04 April 2003
9 Episode #5.9 Saturday, 12 April 2003
10 Episode #5.10 Saturday, 12 April 2003
11 Episode #5.11 Saturday, 19 April 2003
12 Episode #5.12 Saturday, 19 April 2003
13 Episode #5.13 Saturday, 26 April 2003
14 Episode #5.14 Saturday, 26 April 2003
15 Episode #5.15 Saturday, 03 May 2003
16 Episode #5.16 Saturday, 03 May 2003
17 Episode #5.17 Saturday, 10 May 2003
18 Episode #5.18 Saturday, 10 May 2003
19 Episode #5.19 Saturday, 17 May 2003
20 Episode #5.20 Saturday, 17 May 2003
21 Episode #5.21 Saturday, 24 May 2003
22 Episode #5.22 Saturday, 24 May 2003
23 Episode #5.23 Saturday, 31 May 2003
24 Episode #5.24 Saturday, 31 May 2003
25 Episode #5.25 Saturday, 07 June 2003
26 Episode #5.26 Saturday, 07 June 2003
27 Episode #5.27 Saturday, 14 June 2003
28 Episode #5.28 Saturday, 14 June 2003
29 Episode #5.29 Saturday, 21 June 2003
30 Episode #5.30 Saturday, 21 June 2003
31 Episode #5.31 Saturday, 28 June 2003
32 Episode #5.32 Saturday, 05 July 2003
33 Episode #5.33 Saturday, 05 July 2003
34 Episode #5.34 Saturday, 05 July 2003
35 Episode #5.35 Saturday, 12 July 2003
36 Episode #5.36 Saturday, 12 July 2003
37 Episode #5.37 Saturday, 19 July 2003
38 Episode #5.38 Saturday, 19 July 2003
39 Episode #5.39 Saturday, 26 July 2003
40 Episode #5.40 Saturday, 26 July 2003
41 Episode #5.41 Saturday, 02 August 2003
42 Episode #5.42 Saturday, 02 August 2003
43 Episode #5.43 Saturday, 09 August 2003
44 Episode #5.44 Saturday, 09 August 2003
45 Episode #5.45 Saturday, 16 August 2003
46 Episode #5.46 Saturday, 16 August 2003
47 Episode #5.47 Saturday, 23 August 2003
48 Episode #5.48 Saturday, 23 August 2003
49 Episode #5.49 Saturday, 30 August 2003
50 Episode #5.50 Saturday, 30 August 2003
51 Episode #5.51 Saturday, 06 September 2003
52 Episode #5.52 Saturday, 06 September 2003
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Ouch! Looks like something broke. Try reloading this page. 🗙