The Unicorn

83
  • TV-PG
The Unicorn is a single-camera comedy about a tight-knit group of best friends and family who help Wade (Walton Goggins) embrace his "new normal" in the wake of the loss of his wife one year ago. As a sometimes ill-equipped but always devoted single... read more
Available to stream, rent, or purchase on:

The Unicorn is a single-camera comedy about a tight-knit group of best friends and family who help Wade (Walton Goggins) embrace his "new normal" in the wake of the loss of his wife one year ago. As a sometimes ill-equipped but always devoted single parent to his two adolescent daughters, he is taking the major step of dating again. To Wade's amazement, he's a hot commodity with women, and his friends explain that he's the perfect single guy—a "unicorn": employed, attractive, and with a proven track record of commitment. With his daughters and best friends rooting him on and hoping he'll find happiness again, Wade and his healing heart are ready to try life... and love... again. Bill Martin, Mike Schiff, Aaron Kaplan, Dana Honor, Wendi Trilling, Peyton Reed, and John Hamburg (pilot only) are executive producers for CBS Television Studios. Hamburg directed the pilot from a script by Martin and Schiff. EPs/W: Bill Martin, Mike Schiff EPs: Aaron Kaplan, Dana Honor (Kapital Entertainment), Wendi Trilling, Peyton Reed EP/D: John Hamburg STUDIO: CBS Television Studios

Original Release

09/26/2019 on CBS

Links

Cast

Loading...
# Title Air Date
1 Pilot Thursday, 26 September 2019
2 Breaking Up Is Hard to Do Thursday, 03 October 2019
3 Widow's Group Thursday, 10 October 2019
4 The Unicorn and the Catfish Thursday, 17 October 2019
5 No Small Parts Thursday, 24 October 2019
6 Three Men Out Thursday, 07 November 2019
7 Wade Delayed Thursday, 14 November 2019
8 Turkeys and Traditions Thursday, 21 November 2019
9 No Pressure Thursday, 05 December 2019
10 Anna and the Unicorn Thursday, 12 December 2019
11 If It Doesn't Spark Joy Thursday, 09 January 2020
12 It Isn't Romantic Thursday, 16 January 2020
13 Worst Case Scenario Thursday, 30 January 2020
14 The Wade Beneath My Wings Thursday, 06 February 2020
15 Everyone's a Winner Thursday, 13 February 2020
16 The Client Thursday, 20 February 2020
17 Caroline, No Thursday, 05 March 2020
18 No Matter What the Future Brings Thursday, 12 March 2020
Ouch! Looks like something broke. Try reloading this page. 🗙