The Wayne Brady Show

64
The Wayne Brady Show is an American variety show hosted by comedian Wayne Brady that aired in two separate forms.

The Wayne Brady Show is an American variety show hosted by comedian Wayne Brady that aired in two separate forms.

Original Release

09/02/2002 on ABC

US Release

09/02/2002

Cast

Wayne Brady Himself - Host
Alex Al Bass
Ellen K Herself - Announcer
Jarod Miller Himself
Scott 'Carrot Top' Thompson Himself
Wendie Malick Herself
Tony Danza Himself - Guest
Peter Michael Escovedo Himself - Band Leader
Blue Man Group Himself
David Quinton Himself
(see additional cast & crew)
# Title Air Date
1 Episode #2.1 Monday, 01 September 2003
2 Episode #2.2 Tuesday, 02 September 2003
4 Episode #2.4 Thursday, 04 September 2003
7 Episode #2.7 Tuesday, 09 September 2003
8 Episode #2.8 Wednesday, 10 September 2003
10 Episode #2.10 Friday, 12 September 2003
13 Episode #2.13 Wednesday, 17 September 2003
16 Episode #2.16 Monday, 22 September 2003
18 Episode #2.18 Wednesday, 24 September 2003
19 Episode #2.19 Thursday, 25 September 2003
20 Episode #2.20 Friday, 26 September 2003
24 Episode #2.24 Thursday, 02 October 2003
26 Episode #2.26 Monday, 06 October 2003
27 Episode #2.27 Tuesday, 07 October 2003
29 Episode #2.29 Thursday, 09 October 2003
30 Episode #2.30 Friday, 10 October 2003
33 Episode #2.33 Wednesday, 15 October 2003
36 Episode #2.36 Monday, 20 October 2003
37 Episode #2.37 Tuesday, 21 October 2003
38 Episode #2.38 Wednesday, 22 October 2003
39 Episode #2.39 Thursday, 23 October 2003
40 Episode #2.40 Friday, 24 October 2003
41 Episode #2.41 Monday, 27 October 2003
42 Episode #2.42 Tuesday, 28 October 2003
49 Episode #2.49 Thursday, 06 November 2003
56 David Boreanaz, Cheryl Ladd & Sarah McLachlan Monday, 17 November 2003
Loading...
Ouch! Looks like something broke. Try reloading this page. 🗙