The Wuzzles

71
  • TV-Y
The Wuzzles is an animated television series created for Saturday morning television, and was first broadcast on September 14, 1985 on CBS. An idea of Michael Eisner for his new Disney television animation studio, the premise is that the main characters... read more

The Wuzzles is an animated television series created for Saturday morning television, and was first broadcast on September 14, 1985 on CBS. An idea of Michael Eisner for his new Disney television animation studio, the premise is that the main characters are hybrids of two different animals. The original 13 episodes ran on CBS for their first run.

Original Release

09/14/1985 on CBS

Cast

# Title Air Date
1 Bulls of a Feather Saturday, 14 September 1985
2 Hooray for Hollywuz Saturday, 21 September 1985
3 In the Money Saturday, 28 September 1985
4 Crock Around the Clock Saturday, 05 October 1985
5 Moosel's Monster Saturday, 12 October 1985
6 Klutz on the Clutch Saturday, 19 October 1985
7 Bumblelion and the Terrified Forest Saturday, 26 October 1985
8 Eleroo's Wishday Saturday, 02 November 1985
9 Ghostrustlers Saturday, 09 November 1985
10 A Pest of a Pet Saturday, 16 November 1985
11 The Main Course Saturday, 23 November 1985
12 Class Dismissed Saturday, 30 November 1985
13 What's Up, Stox? Saturday, 07 December 1985
Ouch! Looks like something broke. Try reloading this page. 🗙