This Is Not My Life

68
This Is Not My Life is a New Zealand television mystery-thriller which originally aired from 29 July to 14 October 2010 on Television New Zealand's TV One.

This Is Not My Life is a New Zealand television mystery-thriller which originally aired from 29 July to 14 October 2010 on Television New Zealand's TV One.

Original Release

07/29/2010

Cast

Charles Mesure Alec Ross
Miriama McDowell Jessica Wilmot
Tania Nolan Dr. Natasha Collins
Tandi Wright Callie Ross
Ariana Brunet Becky Ross
Tom Cameron Christian Ross
Peter Muller Stephen Lovritch
Katherine Kennard Hope Lovritch
Alison Bruce Jude
Joel Tobeck Richard Foster
(see additional cast & crew)
# Title Air Date
1 Episode #1.1 Thursday, 29 July 2010
2 Episode #1.2 Thursday, 29 July 2010
3 Episode #1.3 Thursday, 05 August 2010
4 Episode #1.4 Thursday, 12 August 2010
5 Episode #1.5 Thursday, 19 August 2010
6 Episode #1.6 Thursday, 26 August 2010
7 Episode #1.7 Thursday, 02 September 2010
8 Episode #1.8 Thursday, 09 September 2010
9 Episode #1.9 Thursday, 16 September 2010
10 Episode #1.10 Thursday, 23 September 2010
11 Episode #1.11 Thursday, 30 September 2010
12 Episode #1.12 Thursday, 07 October 2010
13 Episode #1.13 Thursday, 14 October 2010

Directors

Robert Sarkies, Peter Salmon

Writers

Vanessa Alexander

Cast

Charles Mesure Alec Ross
Miriama McDowell Jessica Wilmot
Tania Nolan Dr. Natasha Collins
Tandi Wright Callie Ross
Ariana Brunet Becky Ross
Tom Cameron Christian Ross
Peter Muller Stephen Lovritch
Katherine Kennard Hope Lovritch
Alison Bruce Jude
Joel Tobeck Richard Foster
Richard Knowles WAI TV Presenter
Steven A. Davis Gordy Leach
Lauren A Jackson WAI tv presenter
Bruce Phillips Roy Schmidt
Alexandra Foster Paige
John Tui Wellness Attendant #1
Teuila Blakely Lani
John Bach Harry Sheridan
Jan Fisher Mrs. Hobbs
Celia Nicholson Cleaning Supervisor

Producers

Steven O'Meagher Executive Producer
Polly Fryer Producer
Ouch! Looks like something broke. Try reloading this page. 🗙