Tôbô bengoshi

57
  • Genre(s): Drama
  • Release year: 2010

Original Release

07/06/2010

Cast

# Title Air Date
1 Episode #1.1 Tuesday, 06 July 2010
2 Episode #1.2 Tuesday, 13 July 2010
3 Episode #1.3 Tuesday, 20 July 2010
4 Episode #1.4 Tuesday, 27 July 2010
5 Episode #1.5 Tuesday, 03 August 2010
6 Episode #1.6 Tuesday, 10 August 2010
7 Episode #1.7 Tuesday, 17 August 2010
8 Episode #1.8 Tuesday, 24 August 2010
9 Episode #1.9 Tuesday, 31 August 2010
10 Episode #1.10 Tuesday, 07 September 2010
11 Episode #1.11 Tuesday, 14 September 2010
Ouch! Looks like something broke. Try reloading this page. 🗙