Tokyo MER

57
  • Genre(s): Drama
  • Release year: 2021

Original Release

07/04/2021

Cast

Satoshi Hashimoto Suguru Komaba
Shinya Kote Jiro Fuyuki
Mio Kudô Kozue Kiyokawa
Hayato Sano Motoichi Tokumaru
Kento Kaku Nao Otowa
Nanao Natsume Kuramae
Ayami Nakajo Hina Tsurumaki
Kenta Izuka Daichi Meguro
Yuriko Ishida Azusa Akatsuka
Ryôhei Suzuki Kota Kitami
(see additional cast & crew)
# Title Air Date
1 Life will not be saved just by waiting Sunday, 04 July 2021
2 Episode #1.2 Sunday, 11 July 2021
3 Episode #1.3 Sunday, 18 July 2021
4 Episode #1.4 Sunday, 25 July 2021
5 Episode #1.5 Sunday, 01 August 2021
6 Episode #1.6 Sunday, 08 August 2021
7 Episode #1.7 Sunday, 15 August 2021
8 Episode #1.8 Sunday, 22 August 2021
9 Episode #1.9 Sunday, 29 August 2021
10 Episode #1.10 Sunday, 05 September 2021
11 Episode #1.11 Sunday, 12 September 2021

Cast

Satoshi Hashimoto Suguru Komaba
Shinya Kote Jiro Fuyuki
Mio Kudô Kozue Kiyokawa
Hayato Sano Motoichi Tokumaru
Kento Kaku Nao Otowa
Nanao Natsume Kuramae
Ayami Nakajo Hina Tsurumaki
Kenta Izuka Daichi Meguro
Yuriko Ishida Azusa Akatsuka
Ryôhei Suzuki Kota Kitami
Shingo Tsurumi Shusei Kugayama
Makiko Watanabe Mariko Shirokane
Shiori Satô Suzuka Kitami
Riisa Naka Chiaki Takanawa
Jun Kaname Mikio Senju
Kanta Satô Haruto Fukasawa
Bunchin Katsura Yugen Amanuma
Yû Shirota Elliot Tsubaki
Izumi Inamori Shizuka Tsukishima
Toru Baba Takamatsu
Ouch! Looks like something broke. Try reloading this page. 🗙