Tom

63
  • Genre(s): Comedy
  • Release year: 1994
Tom is an American sitcom which premiered in mid-season 1994 on CBS. Tom was canceled after 12 episodes.

Tom is an American sitcom which premiered in mid-season 1994 on CBS. Tom was canceled after 12 episodes.

Original Release

03/02/1994 on CBS

US Release

03/02/1994

Cast

Tom Arnold Tom Graham
Colleen Camp Kara Wilhoit
Jason Marsden Mike Graham
Alison La Placa Dorothy Graham
Andrew Lawrence Donnie Graham
Danton Stone Rodney Wilhoit
Josh Stoppelwerth Trevor Graham
Kathryn Lubran Charlotte Graham
Tiffany Lubran Emily Graham
Patrick Bristow Kevin
(see additional cast & crew)
# Title Air Date
1 Pilot Wednesday, 02 March 1994
2 The Bad Seed Wednesday, 09 March 1994
3 Car Fair Wednesday, 16 March 1994
4 The Acorn Fell Far, Far from the Tree Wednesday, 23 March 1994
5 Slow Runnings Wednesday, 30 March 1994
6 Daddyshack Wednesday, 06 April 1994
7 Tom's Thumb Wednesday, 13 April 1994
8 Mike's Excellent Adventure Wednesday, 20 April 1994
9 He's Heavy, He's My Brother Wednesday, 27 April 1994
10 Dump Dog Day Afternoon Monday, 06 June 1994
11 Reunion Monday, 13 June 1994
12 Invasion of the Mole People
Ouch! Looks like something broke. Try reloading this page. 🗙