Tom, Dick and Mary

61
  • Genre(s): Comedy
  • Release year: 1964

Original Release

10/05/1964 on NBC

US Release

10/05/1964

Cast

Joyce Bulifant Mary Gentry
Steve Franken Dr. Dick Moran
Don Galloway Dr. Tom Gentry
Guy Raymond Cliff Murdock
John Hoyt Dr. Krevoy
John Hoyt Krevoy
Philip Ober Simpson
Marianna Hill Jane
Woodrow Parfrey Myron Sears
William Bramley Sergeant
(see additional cast & crew)
# Title Air Date
1 Bad Day at Bristol Court Monday, 05 October 1964
2 Mary Gentry, Girl Cupid Monday, 12 October 1964
3 The Joke's on You Monday, 19 October 1964
4 The Touch of Your Hand Monday, 26 October 1964
5 A Lesson in Living Monday, 02 November 1964
6 Dick and the Beanstalk Monday, 09 November 1964
7 Tea for Two for Three Monday, 16 November 1964
8 Simplify, Simplify Monday, 23 November 1964
9 Broadway Comes to Valley General Monday, 30 November 1964
10 And Baby Makes Four Monday, 07 December 1964
11 Hail! Dick the King Monday, 14 December 1964
12 Love Me, Love My Experiment Monday, 28 December 1964
13 Penicillin or Chicken Soup Monday, 04 January 1965

Directors

E.W. Swackhamer

Writers

William Jacobson

Cast

Joyce Bulifant Mary Gentry
Steve Franken Dr. Dick Moran
Don Galloway Dr. Tom Gentry
Guy Raymond Cliff Murdock
John Hoyt Dr. Krevoy
John Hoyt Krevoy
Philip Ober Simpson
Marianna Hill Jane
Woodrow Parfrey Myron Sears
William Bramley Sergeant
David Opatoshu Mr. Taghoe
Steve Franken Dick Moran
Don Galloway Tom Gentry
Minerva Urecal Grandma Fletcher
William Smith Frank Meeker
Yvonne Craig Louise Meeker
Mary Mitchell Linda
Betty Beall Allison Carter
Betty Beall Allison
Robert Cornthwaite Tate

Producers

Joe Connelly Executive Producer
Les Colodny Producer
Ouch! Looks like something broke. Try reloading this page. 🗙