Trigun

80
  • TV-14
Available to stream, rent, or purchase on:

Original Release

04/01/1998

US Release

03/31/2003

Links

Cast

Dean Wein Additional Voices
Lia Sargent Milly Thompson
Dorothy Elias-Fahn Meryl Strife
Johnny Yong Bosch Vash the Stampeed
Hiromi Tsuru Meryl Stryfe
Masaya Onosaka Vash the Stampede
Satsuki Yukino Milly Thompson
Masaya Onosaka Vash the Stampede / Vash the Stampede (voice)
Jeff Nimoy Nicholas D. Wolfwood
Satsuki Yukino Milly Thompson / Milly Thompson (voice)
(see additional cast & crew)
# Title Air Date
1 The $$60,000,000,000.00 Man Wednesday, 01 April 1998
2 Truth of Mistake Wednesday, 08 April 1998
3 Peace Maker Wednesday, 15 April 1998
4 Love & Peace Wednesday, 22 April 1998
5 Hard Puncher Wednesday, 29 April 1998
6 Lost July Wednesday, 06 May 1998
7 B.D.N. Wednesday, 13 May 1998
8 And Between the Wasteland and Sky... Wednesday, 20 May 1998
9 Murder Machine Wednesday, 27 May 1998
10 Quick Draw Wednesday, 03 June 1998
11 Escape from Pain Wednesday, 10 June 1998
12 Diablo Wednesday, 17 June 1998
13 Vash the Stampede Wednesday, 01 July 1998
14 Little Arcadia Wednesday, 08 July 1998
15 Demon's Eye Wednesday, 15 July 1998
16 Fifth Moon Wednesday, 22 July 1998
17 Rem Saverem Wednesday, 29 July 1998
18 Goodbye for Now Wednesday, 05 August 1998
19 Hang Fire Wednesday, 12 August 1998
20 Flying Ship Wednesday, 19 August 1998
21 Out of Time Wednesday, 26 August 1998
22 Alternative Wednesday, 02 September 1998
23 Paradise Wednesday, 09 September 1998
24 Sin Wednesday, 16 September 1998
25 Live Through Wednesday, 23 September 1998
26 Under the Sky So Blue Wednesday, 30 September 1998

Directors

Satoshi Nishimura, Yuji Moriyama

Writers

Yōsuke Kuroda, Yasuhiro Nightow

Creators

Yasuhiro Nightow

Cast

Dean Wein Additional Voices
Lia Sargent Milly Thompson
Dorothy Elias-Fahn Meryl Strife
Johnny Yong Bosch Vash the Stampeed
Hiromi Tsuru Meryl Stryfe
Masaya Onosaka Vash the Stampede
Satsuki Yukino Milly Thompson
Masaya Onosaka Vash the Stampede / Vash the Stampede (voice)
Jeff Nimoy Nicholas D. Wolfwood
Satsuki Yukino Milly Thompson / Milly Thompson (voice)
Hiromi Tsuru Meryl Stryfe / Meryl Stryfe (voice)
Show Hayami Nicholas D. Wolfwood / Nicholas D. Wolfwood (voice)
Aya Hisakawa Rem Saverem
Kirk Baily Millions Knives (Adult)
Toshihiko Seki Legato Bluesummers
Toru Furusawa Millions Knives
Kazuyuki Ishikawa Man
Mona Marshall Kaite
Johnny Yong Bosch Vash the Stampede
Kōki Miyata Young Vash

Producers

Masao Maruyama Executive Producer
Shigeki Komatsu Executive Producer
Gen Fukunaga Executive Producer
Shigeru Kitayama Producer
Masao Morosawa Producer
Carly Hunter Producer
Justin Cook Producer

Editors

Yukiko Ito, Harutoshi Ogata, Satoshi Terauchi

Ouch! Looks like something broke. Try reloading this page. 🗙