Trophy Wife

81
  • TV-PG
A reformed party girl gets an instant family.
Available to stream, rent, or purchase on:

A reformed party girl gets an instant family.

Original Release

09/24/2013 on ABC

Links

Cast

Ryan Lee Warren Harrison
Natalie Morales Meg Gomez
Malin Akerman Kate Harrison
Marcia Gay Harden Dr. Diane Buckley
Bailee Madison Hillary Harrison
Michaela Watkins Jackie Fisher
Bradley Whitford Pete Harrison
Albert Tsai Bert Harrison
Albert Tsai
Marcia Gay Harden Diane Buckley
(see additional cast & crew)
# Title Air Date
1 Pilot Tuesday, 24 September 2013
2 Cold File Tuesday, 01 October 2013
3 The Social Network Tuesday, 08 October 2013
4 The Breakup Tuesday, 15 October 2013
5 The Tryst Tuesday, 22 October 2013
6 Halloween Tuesday, 29 October 2013
7 The Date Tuesday, 05 November 2013
8 Lice and Beary White Tuesday, 12 November 2013
9 Russ Bradley Morrison Tuesday, 03 December 2013
10 Twas the Night Before Christmas... Or Twas It? Tuesday, 10 December 2013
11 The Big 5-0 Tuesday, 07 January 2014
12 The Punisher Tuesday, 14 January 2014
13 The Tooth Fairy Tuesday, 21 January 2014
14 Foxed Lunch Tuesday, 04 February 2014
15 Happy Bert Day Tuesday, 04 March 2014
16 The Wedding: Part One Tuesday, 11 March 2014
17 The Wedding: Part Two Tuesday, 18 March 2014
18 Couples Therapy Tuesday, 01 April 2014
19 The Minutes Tuesday, 08 April 2014
20 There's No Guy in Team Tuesday, 29 April 2014
21 Back to School Tuesday, 06 May 2014
22 Mother's Day Tuesday, 13 May 2014

Directors

Jason Moore, Eric Appel, Jeff Melman, John Fortenberry, Tristram Shapeero, Ken Marino, Elliot Hegarty, Bryan Gordon, Peter Lauer, Rebecca Asher, Claire Scanlon, Alex Hardcastle, Beth McCarthy-Miller, Gail Lerner, Victor Nelli Jr., Christine Gernon, Matt Sohn, Paul Lauer, Jason Moore

Writers

Emily Halpern, Sarah Haskins, Lindsey Shockley, Princeton Kennedy, David Windsor, Gail Lerner, Casey Johnson, Daniel Chun, Ben Smith, Gene Stupnitsky, Vijal Patel, Justin Malen, Lee Eisenberg, Stacy Traub, Howie E. Kremer

Creators

Sarah Haskins, Emily Halpern

Cast

Producers

Gene Stupnitsky Executive Producer
Lee Eisenberg Executive Producer
Sarah Haskins Executive Producer
Emily Halpern Executive Producer
Vijal Patel Executive Producer
Gail Lerner Executive Producer
Casey Johnson Executive Producer
David Windsor Executive Producer
Casey Johnson Executive Producer
David Windsor Executive Producer
Dan Kaplow Producer
Christopher J. Connolly Producer
Stacy Traub Producer
Daniel Chun Producer
Princeton Kennedy Producer
Malin Akerman Producer
Vali Chandrasekaran Producer
Lindsey Shockley Producer
Gene Stupnitsky Producer
Lee Eisenberg Producer
Gail Lerner Producer
Sarah Haskins Producer
Emily Halpern Producer
Casey Johnson Producer
Daniel Marin Producer
David Windsor Producer

Editors

Don Broida, Jane Choi, Lisa Zeno Churgin, Jeff Israel

Ouch! Looks like something broke. Try reloading this page. 🗙