Tsugumomo

66
Available to stream, rent, or purchase on:

Original Release

04/02/2017

Links

Cast

Howard Wang Kazuya (voice)
Franciska Friede Chisato Chikaishi (voice)
Sarah Wiedenheft Kiriha (voice)
Megan Shipman Chisato (voice)
Apphia Yu Kukuri (voice)
Felecia Angelle Narrator (voice)
Leah Clark Kokuyou (voice)
Stephen Fu Osamu (voice)
Jeannie Tirado Kasumi (voice)
Kyle Igneczi Shirou (voice)
(see additional cast & crew)
# Title Air Date
1 The Scent of Cherry Blossoms Monday, 03 April 2017
2 The Library and the Childhood Friend Monday, 10 April 2017
3 Kukuri-hime Monday, 17 April 2017
4 Trials of the Local God Monday, 24 April 2017
5 Training Monday, 01 May 2017
6 Memories and Childhood Friends Monday, 08 May 2017
7 Kanayama-san Monday, 15 May 2017
8 A Certain Day in the Kagami Household Monday, 22 May 2017
9 Letter Monday, 29 May 2017
10 Naked in the Futon Monday, 05 June 2017
11 Duel Monday, 12 June 2017
12 Partner Monday, 19 June 2017

Directors

Ryôichi Kuraya, Masaki Utsunomiya, Yoshitaka Fujimoto, Taiji Kawanishi, Masahiro Takata, Shige Fukase, Naoki Hishikawa, Daiki Nishimura, Tomoaki Koshida, Kouhei Hatano

Writers

Ryôichi Kuraya, Kanichi Katou

Cast

Howard Wang Kazuya (voice)
Franciska Friede Chisato Chikaishi (voice)
Sarah Wiedenheft Kiriha (voice)
Megan Shipman Chisato (voice)
Apphia Yu Kukuri (voice)
Felecia Angelle Narrator (voice)
Leah Clark Kokuyou (voice)
Stephen Fu Osamu (voice)
Jeannie Tirado Kasumi (voice)
Kyle Igneczi Shirou (voice)
Nolan Chapa Additional Voices (voice)
Kristi Rothrock Additional Voices (voice)
Elijah Muller Additional Voices (voice)
Ryan Reynolds Tadata (voice)
Brittney Karbowski Kanaka (voice)
Sonny Strait Kazuaki (voice)
Megan Emerick Sunao (voice)
Rachel Michelle Thompson Additional Voices (voice)
Orion Pitts Kotetsu (voice)
Amanda R. Gish Additional Voices (voice)

Editors

Masaki Utsunomiya

Ouch! Looks like something broke. Try reloading this page. 🗙