TV 101

63
  • Genre(s): Drama
  • Release year: 1988
TV 101 is an American drama series that aired on CBS from 1988 until 1989. The series stars Sam Robards, Brynn Thayer, Leon Russom and Andrew Cassese. Other notable cast members include Stacey Dash, Teri Polo, Alex Désert and Matt LeBlanc. read more

TV 101 is an American drama series that aired on CBS from 1988 until 1989. The series stars Sam Robards, Brynn Thayer, Leon Russom and Andrew Cassese. Other notable cast members include Stacey Dash, Teri Polo, Alex Désert and Matt LeBlanc. The music for this show was created and produced by Todd Rundgren.

Original Release

11/29/1988 on CBS

Cast

Teri Polo Amanda Hampton
Matt LeBlanc Chuck Bender
Stacey Dash Monique
Leon Russom Principal Edward Steadman
Sam Robards Kevin Keegan
Alex Désert Holden Hines
Brynn Thayer Emilie Walker
Andrew Cassese Sherman Fischer
Mary B. Ward Penny Lipton
Monique Salcido Angela Hernandez
(see additional cast & crew)
# Title Air Date
1 Rolling Tuesday, 29 November 1988
2 Everything You've Always Wanted to Know About Teenagers (But Were Afraid to Ask) Tuesday, 06 December 1988
3 The Unbearable Rightness of Penny Tuesday, 13 December 1988
4 Home Tuesday, 20 December 1988
5 On the Road Wednesday, 04 January 1989
6 Kangaroo Gate Wednesday, 11 January 1989
7 The Last Temptation of Checker: Part 1 Wednesday, 18 January 1989
8 The Last Temptation of Checker: Part 2 Wednesday, 25 January 1989
9 Clicks Wednesday, 01 February 1989
10 First Love: Part 1 Saturday, 25 February 1989
11 First Love: Part 2 Saturday, 04 March 1989
12 First Love: Part 3 Saturday, 11 March 1989
13 Keegan's Past Saturday, 25 March 1989
14 Teacher of the Year
15 Modern, Steamy Romance
16 Bang, Zoom (1)
17 Bang, Zoom (2)
Ouch! Looks like something broke. Try reloading this page. 🗙