UC: Undercover

73
  • TV-14
UC: Undercover is an American procedural drama television series created by Shane Salerno and Don Winslow. The series premiered on the NBC network on September 30, 2001. The series ran for one season of 13 episodes, finishing its run on March 23, 2002. read more

UC: Undercover is an American procedural drama television series created by Shane Salerno and Don Winslow. The series premiered on the NBC network on September 30, 2001. The series ran for one season of 13 episodes, finishing its run on March 23, 2002. It focused on the secret lives and private demons of an elite Justice Department crime-fighting unit that confronted the United States' deadliest, most untouchable lawbreakers by going undercover to bust them.

Original Release

06/15/2001 on NBC

US Release

06/15/2001

Cast

# Title Air Date
1 Life on the Wire Sunday, 30 September 2001
2 Kiss Tomorrow Goodbye Sunday, 07 October 2001
3 Of Fathers and Sons Sunday, 14 October 2001
4 Amerikaz Most Wanted Sunday, 21 October 2001
5 Honor Among Thieves Sunday, 28 October 2001
6 Nobody Rides for Free Sunday, 11 November 2001
7 City on Fire Sunday, 18 November 2001
8 The Siege Sunday, 02 December 2001
9 Zero Option Sunday, 09 December 2001
10 Hunting Armando Sunday, 06 January 2002
11 Teddy C Sunday, 13 January 2002
12 Manhunt Saturday, 23 March 2002
13 The Sins of Sonny Walker Saturday, 23 March 2002
Ouch! Looks like something broke. Try reloading this page. 🗙