Ultra Maniac

63
Ultra Maniac is a manga series written by Wataru Yoshizumi. The romantic comedy series features 7th grader Ayu Tateishi, a tennis club member, and her transfer student friend, Nina Sakura, who is actually a trainee witch from the magical kingdom. read more
Available to stream, rent, or purchase on:

Ultra Maniac is a manga series written by Wataru Yoshizumi. The romantic comedy series features 7th grader Ayu Tateishi, a tennis club member, and her transfer student friend, Nina Sakura, who is actually a trainee witch from the magical kingdom. It premiered in Shueisha's Ribon manga magazine in February 2001 and ran until January 2004. It was also published in five collected volumes by Shueisha. Viz Media licensed and released an English translation of the series in North America.

Original Release

05/20/2003

# Title Air Date
1 Ayu & Nina Tuesday, 20 May 2003
2 Boy Meets Girl Thursday, 01 May 2003
3 Change Over Tuesday, 03 June 2003
4 Da Capo Tuesday, 10 June 2003
5 Enigma Tuesday, 17 June 2003
6 Fight Over Tuesday, 24 June 2003
7 Gigantic Pet Tuesday, 01 July 2003
8 Hello, Little Girls Tuesday, 08 July 2003
9 Item Tuesday, 15 July 2003
10 Jack Straw Tuesday, 22 July 2003
11 Knight Spirit Tuesday, 29 July 2003
12 Lovesick Night Tuesday, 05 August 2003
13 Magic Vest Tuesday, 12 August 2003
14 Negative Girl Tuesday, 19 August 2003
15 Orange Stone Tuesday, 26 August 2003
16 Pinch Hitter Monday, 01 September 2003
17 Quest Tuesday, 09 September 2003
18 R & B Tuesday, 16 September 2003
19 Stand by Me
20 Tangle Tuesday, 30 September 2003
21 Untangle Tuesday, 07 October 2003
22 Virgin Love Tuesday, 14 October 2003
23 Wonderful Night Tuesday, 21 October 2003
24 X-Day Tuesday, 28 October 2003
25 Yes, I Like You Tuesday, 04 November 2003
26 Zoom In Tuesday, 11 November 2003
Ouch! Looks like something broke. Try reloading this page. 🗙