Ultraman X

68
Ultraman X is a Japanese television series produced by Tsuburaya Productions. The 27th entry to the Ultra Series, it is currently the last series to air as part of the New Ultraman Retsuden programming block on TV Tokyo. On July 13 Crunchyroll announced... read more
Available to stream, rent, or purchase on:

Ultraman X is a Japanese television series produced by Tsuburaya Productions. The 27th entry to the Ultra Series, it is currently the last series to air as part of the New Ultraman Retsuden programming block on TV Tokyo. On July 13 Crunchyroll announced it will be simulcast in North America on their site and app, marking it the first tokusatsu show in the world to be simulcast while airing in Japan.

Original Release

07/14/2015

Links

Cast

Sarara Tsukifune Sayuri Tachibana
Yû Kamio Shotaro Kamiki
Yoshihiko Hosoda Wataru Kazama
Kensuke Takahashi Daichi Ozora
Ukyô Matsumoto Hayato Kijima
Hayato Harada Mamoru Mikazuki
Haruka Momokawa Rui Takada
Chiaki Seshimo Chiaki Matsudo
Akane Sakanoue Asuna Yamasa
Yuichi Nakamura Ultraman X
(see additional cast & crew)
# Title Air Date
1 Hoshizora no Koe Tuesday, 14 July 2015
2 Kanôsei no Katamari Tuesday, 21 July 2015
3 Yoru o Yobu Uta Tuesday, 28 July 2015
4 Ôru Fô Wan Tuesday, 04 August 2015
5 Îjisu hikaru toki Tuesday, 11 August 2015
6 Hoshi no Kioku o Motsu Otoko Tuesday, 18 August 2015
7 Hoshi o Koeta Chikai Tuesday, 25 August 2015
8 Nerawareta X Tuesday, 08 September 2015
9 Warera Seiun! Tuesday, 15 September 2015
10 Kaijû wa Ugokanai Tuesday, 22 September 2015
11 Michinaru Yûjin Tuesday, 29 September 2015
12 Niji no Yukusaki Tuesday, 06 October 2015
13 Shori no Tsurugi Tuesday, 13 October 2015
14 Hikaruôzora Tsunagaru Daichi Tuesday, 20 October 2015
15 Senshi no Senaka Tuesday, 03 November 2015
16 Gekisatsu! Jio Mitchaku Nijyu yon-ji Tuesday, 10 November 2015
17 Tomodachi wa Kaijû Wednesday, 18 November 2015
18 Wataru no Koi Tuesday, 24 November 2015
19 Tomoniikiru Tuesday, 01 December 2015
20 Kizuna Yunaito Tuesday, 08 December 2015
21 Utsukushiki Shûen Tuesday, 15 December 2015
22 Niji no Daichi Tuesday, 22 December 2015
23 Deai Soshite Nakama-Tachi (Alternative) ep 14
24 Genkai o Koeta Shôri no Hikari (Alternative) ep 8
Ouch! Looks like something broke. Try reloading this page. 🗙