Uncle Grandpa: Season 3

  • Release year: 2015
Available to stream, rent, or purchase on:

Original Release

12/17/2015

US Release

12/17/2015

Cast

Adam DeVine Pizza Steve
Kevin Michael Richardson Additional Voices / Mr. Gus
Peter Browngardt Uncle Grandpa
Eric Bauza Additional Voices / Belly Bag
Peter Browngardt Additional Voices / Uncle Grandpa
Grey Griffin Additional Voices
Dee Bradley Baker Additional Voices
Eric Bauza Additional Voices
Kari Wahlgren Additional Voices
Tom Kenny Tiny Miracle
(see additional cast & crew)
# Title Air Date
1 The Little Mer-Tiger Thursday, 17 December 2015
2 Ball Room Thursday, 17 December 2015
3 Back to the Library Friday, 18 December 2015
4 Uncle Easter Friday, 25 March 2016
5 King Gus Friday, 25 March 2016
6 The Uncle Grandpa Movie: Part 1 Friday, 01 April 2016
7 The Uncle Grandpa Movie: Part 2 Friday, 01 April 2016
8 Lamestation Saturday, 02 April 2016
9 Space Oddity Saturday, 02 April 2016
10 Relaxation Land Saturday, 09 April 2016
11 The Land of the Lost Shadows Saturday, 09 April 2016
12 Pizza Eve Saturday, 16 April 2016
13 The Return of Aunt Grandma Saturday, 23 April 2016
15 Messy Bessy Saturday, 30 April 2016
16 Memory Foam Saturday, 07 May 2016
17 Even More Shorts Saturday, 14 May 2016
18 Fleas Help Me Saturday, 21 May 2016
19 Wicked Shades Saturday, 28 May 2016
20 Except for Cooper Saturday, 04 June 2016
21 In the Clouds Saturday, 11 June 2016
22 The Lepre Con Friday, 01 July 2016
23 Fear of Flying Friday, 01 July 2016
24 G'day Mornin Friday, 01 July 2016
25 Uncle Fashion Friday, 01 July 2016
26 Inventor Mentor Friday, 01 July 2016

Directors

Casey Alexander

Writers

Audie Harrison, Peter Browngardt, Wade Randolph, Kelsy Abbott, Casey Alexander, Myke Chilian, David Gemmill, Kenny Pittenger, Nick Edwards, Ryan Kramer, Marc Ceccarelli, Jason Reicher, Andy Gonsalves, Zeus Cervas, Brett Varon, Jon Vermilyea

Creators

Peter Browngardt

Cast

Adam DeVine Pizza Steve
Kevin Michael Richardson Additional Voices / Mr. Gus
Peter Browngardt Uncle Grandpa
Eric Bauza Additional Voices / Belly Bag
Peter Browngardt Additional Voices / Uncle Grandpa
Grey Griffin Additional Voices
Dee Bradley Baker Additional Voices
Eric Bauza Additional Voices
Kari Wahlgren Additional Voices
Tom Kenny Tiny Miracle
Tom Kenny Additional Voices
Tom Kenny Tiny Miracle / Additional Voices
Kevin Michael Richardson Additional Voices
Eric Bauza Hot Dog Person / Additional Voices / Belly Bag
Kevin Michael Richardson Mr. Gus
Audie Harrison Additional Voices / Beary Nice
Audie Harrison Beary Nice
Peter Browngardt Bubble Grandpa / Additional Voices / Uncle Grandpa
Lena Headey Aunt Grandma
Natalie Palamides Buttercup

Producers

Peter Browngardt Executive Producer
Rob Sorcher Executive Producer
Curtis Lelash Executive Producer
Brian A. Miller Executive Producer
Jennifer Pelphrey Executive Producer
Audie Harrison Producer
Rossitza Likomanova Producer
Ouch! Looks like something broke. Try reloading this page. 🗙