Up All Night

67
USA Up All Night is an American cable television series that aired weekly on Friday and Saturday nights on the USA Network. The show aired from 1989 to 1998.

USA Up All Night is an American cable television series that aired weekly on Friday and Saturday nights on the USA Network. The show aired from 1989 to 1998.

Original Release

01/07/1989 on USA

Cast

Rhonda Shear Herself - Hostess
Gilbert Gottfried Himself - Host
Linnea Quigley Herself
Linnea Quigley Herself - Best Actress Winner
Rhonda Shear Herself - Hostess (1991-1998)
Shell Danielson Herself
Brick Bronsky Himself - Best Actor Winner
Monique Gabrielle Herself
'Weird Al' Yankovic Himself
Ria Coyne Herself (as Rea Coyne)
(see additional cast & crew)
Loading...
# Title Air Date
1 Uncle Buck/Amazing Stories: The Movie III Friday, 02 January 1998
2 Bitter Harvest/Dead Ringers Saturday, 03 January 1998
3 Major League/Weekend at Bernie's Friday, 09 January 1998
4 Shattered Image/The Perfect Gift Saturday, 10 January 1998
5 Back to the Future Part II/The Paperboy Friday, 16 January 1998
6 Kickboxer 3: The Art of War/Kickboxer 4: The Aggressor Saturday, 17 January 1998
7 Always/The Hard Way Friday, 23 January 1998
8 True Crime/Rage and Honor Saturday, 24 January 1998
9 House Party/Excessive Force Friday, 30 January 1998
10 Attack of the 60 Foot Centerfold/House Saturday, 31 January 1998
11 Separate Lives/Jurassic Women Friday, 06 February 1998
12 The Professional/Snapdragon Saturday, 07 February 1998
13 Kindergarten Cop/National Lampoon's Last Resort Friday, 13 February 1998
14 Field of Dreams/Cool World Saturday, 14 February 1998
15 Illusions/Dinosaur Island Friday, 20 February 1998
16 Marilyn Chambers' New York Nights/Marilyn Chambers' Bedtime Stories Saturday, 21 February 1998
17 Outrageous Fortune/Big Business Friday, 27 February 1998
18 The Maddening/Valet Girls Saturday, 28 February 1998
19 Body of Evidence/Howling III Friday, 06 March 1998
20 The Bikini Carwash Company/The Bikini Carwash Company II Saturday, 07 March 1998
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...

Directors

Lucy De Jalles, Lou Chagaris, George Arthur Bloom, Dale Oprandy, Kerry-Ellen Meehan

Writers

Rhonda Shear, Hilary Schacter, Tracy Abbott, Dean E. Johnsen, Alex I. Bernstein, Jeffrey Dobson, Bradley Weissman, Jean Donaldson, Bob Hilgenberg, George Arthur Bloom, Greg Grunberg, Gilbert Gottfried, Billy Romary, Kac Young, Stevie Alexander, Vida Pelletier, Rob Muir, Nabil Hanna, Kerry-Ellen Meehan, Marty Byk

Creators

Lou Chagaris

Cast

Rhonda Shear Herself - Hostess
Gilbert Gottfried Himself - Host
Linnea Quigley Herself
Linnea Quigley Herself - Best Actress Winner
Rhonda Shear Herself - Hostess (1991-1998)
Shell Danielson Herself
Brick Bronsky Himself - Best Actor Winner
Monique Gabrielle Herself
'Weird Al' Yankovic Himself
Ria Coyne Herself (as Rea Coyne)
Jayne Hamil Herself
Jayne Hamil Trick-or-Treater #4
Mario Milano Himself
Julia Parton Herself
Kate Romero Various
Monique St. Pierre Herself
Brian Setzer Himself - The Stray Cats
Lisa Star Herself
Mark Lonow USA Network News Desk Anchor
The Amazing Johnathan Himself

Producers

Editors

Andrew Hanges, Rich Uber, Jeff Vermillion, Michael Hutchinson, Jim Eberle, Artie Deianni, Davis Lester, Barry Gliner, Edward Zare, Mark Intravartolo, Floyd Ingram, Michael Polito, Howie Ellis

Ouch! Looks like something broke. Try reloading this page. 🗙