Urban Angel

61
Urban Angel is a Canadian television drama series, which aired on CBC Television from 1991 to 1993. Based on the memoirs of real-life Canadian journalist Victor Malarek, the show starred Louis Ferreira as Victor Torres, a crusading journalist for the Montreal Tribune. read more

Urban Angel is a Canadian television drama series, which aired on CBC Television from 1991 to 1993. Based on the memoirs of real-life Canadian journalist Victor Malarek, the show starred Louis Ferreira as Victor Torres, a crusading journalist for the Montreal Tribune. The series aired in the United States as part of CBS's late-night Crimetime After Primetime line up.

Original Release

02/08/1991 on CBS

US Release

10/29/1991

Cast

Arthur Grosser Bill Rack
Sophie Lorain Sylvie Belanger
Vittorio Rossi Dino Moroni
Dorothee Berryman Francine Primeau
Vlasta Vrána Lieutenant Drabeck
Jack Langedijk Bob Vanderdan
Francoise Robertson Nicole
Michael Rudder Hubie
Louis Ferreira Victor Torres
Jocelyne Zucco Martine
(see additional cast & crew)
Loading...
# Title Air Date
1 New Kid on the Block Friday, 08 February 1991
2 Taking Care of Business Tuesday, 05 November 1991
3 Postcards from the Past Tuesday, 12 November 1991
4 Old Boys Tuesday, 19 November 1991
5 Angele Tuesday, 26 November 1991
6 Partners Tuesday, 03 December 1991
7 Battered Lives Tuesday, 17 December 1991
8 Phoenix Rising: Part 1
9 Phoenix Rising: Part 2 Tuesday, 04 February 1992
10 Deadly Force Monday, 10 February 1992
11 Pearls of Wisdom Tuesday, 18 February 1992
Ouch! Looks like something broke. Try reloading this page. 🗙