Urban Angel

62
Urban Angel is a Canadian television drama series, which aired on CBC Television from 1991 to 1993. Based on the memoirs of real-life Canadian journalist Victor Malarek, the show starred Louis Ferreira as Victor Torres, a crusading journalist for the Montreal Tribune. read more

Urban Angel is a Canadian television drama series, which aired on CBC Television from 1991 to 1993. Based on the memoirs of real-life Canadian journalist Victor Malarek, the show starred Louis Ferreira as Victor Torres, a crusading journalist for the Montreal Tribune. The series aired in the United States as part of CBS's late-night Crimetime After Primetime line up.

Original Release

02/08/1991 on CBS

US Release

10/29/1991

Cast

Louis Ferreira Victor Torres
Arthur Grosser Bill Rack
Sophie Lorain Sylvie Belanger
Vittorio Rossi Dino Moroni
Vlasta Vrána Lieutenant Drabeck
Dorothee Berryman Francine Primeau
Ellen David Rachel Kane
Jack Langedijk Bob Vanderdan
Michael Rudder Hubie
Jocelyne Zucco Martine
(see additional cast & crew)
Loading...
# Title Air Date
1 New Kid on the Block Friday, 08 February 1991
2 Taking Care of Business Friday, 15 February 1991
3 Postcards from the Past Friday, 22 February 1991
4 Old Boys Friday, 01 March 1991
5 Fire & Ice Wednesday, 06 November 1991
6 Damned if You Do Tuesday, 03 December 1991
7 Battered Lives Wednesday, 30 October 1991
8 Phoenix Rising: Part 1
9 Phoenix Rising: Part 2 Tuesday, 04 February 1992
10 Deadly Force Monday, 10 February 1992
11 Pearls of Wisdom Tuesday, 18 February 1992
Ouch! Looks like something broke. Try reloading this page. 🗙