Usta usta

65
  • Genre(s): Comedy
  • Release year: 2010
Usta Usta is a Polish comedy-drama television series based on the British series Cold Feet. It ran on TVN for three seasons from March 6, 2010 to May 3, 2011.

Usta Usta is a Polish comedy-drama television series based on the British series Cold Feet. It ran on TVN for three seasons from March 6, 2010 to May 3, 2011.

Original Release

03/06/2010

Links

Cast

Wojciech Mecwaldowski Piotr Nowak
Magdalena Poplawska Agnieszka Kornatowska
Magdalena Rózczka Julia Hoffman
Pawel Wilczak Adam Dawidzki
Marcin Perchuc Krzysztof Kornatowski
Elena Leszczyńska Oksana
Sonia Bohosiewicz Iza Nowak
Antoni Cieslik Stas Kornatowski
Karolina Gorczyca Lena
Emilia Wudarczyk Zuzia Kornatowska
(see additional cast & crew)
# Title Air Date
1 Episode #3.1 Tuesday, 01 March 2011
2 Episode #3.2 Tuesday, 08 March 2011
3 Episode #3.3 Tuesday, 15 March 2011
4 Episode #3.4 Tuesday, 22 March 2011
5 Episode #3.5 Tuesday, 29 March 2011
6 Episode #3.6 Tuesday, 05 April 2011
7 Episode #3.7 Tuesday, 12 April 2011
8 Episode #3.8 Tuesday, 19 April 2011
9 Episode #3.9 Tuesday, 26 April 2011
10 Episode #3.10 Tuesday, 03 May 2011
Loading...
Loading...

Directors

Lukasz Jaworski

Cast

Ouch! Looks like something broke. Try reloading this page. 🗙