Vlogbrothers

61

Original Release

01/01/2007

Cast

# Title Air Date
1 Why Does January First Start the New Year? - New Year's Explained Friday, 01 January 2016
2 Who Owns Oregon? Some Historical Context on the So-called Militia Occupation of Public Lands Tuesday, 05 January 2016
3 Who Am I?! - Some Thoughts on Personal Identity Friday, 08 January 2016
4 Zero Severed Hands: On Star Wars and Making Things Tuesday, 12 January 2016
5 Eating Weird Food from the 50s (with Katherine) Friday, 15 January 2016
6 The Looking for Alaska Movie, Davos, and Hufflepuff Shade: It's Question Tuesday Tuesday, 19 January 2016
7 Why Are Vegetarians Annoying? (An Exploration of a Cultural Rift) Friday, 22 January 2016
8 Billionaires and Radical Hope: Thoughts from the World Economic Forum in Davos, Switzerland Tuesday, 26 January 2016
9 Why the Word "Millennial" Makes Me Cringe Friday, 29 January 2016
10 Is the Gender Pay Gap Real? Tuesday, 02 February 2016
11 Honest YouTube Talk Time Friday, 05 February 2016
12 Water in My Cereal: Taste Testing Various Liquid Accompaniments to Raisin Bran Tuesday, 09 February 2016
13 Doing the Hard(Er) Thing (and Some Very Bad News) Friday, 12 February 2016
14 Kindness Tuesday, 16 February 2016
15 Thanks, Lemon Friday, 19 February 2016
16 How Energy and Time Change Everything Tuesday, 23 February 2016
17 Things You Don't Know About Us (REUNION!) Friday, 26 February 2016
18 Question Tuesday: The Potato Edition Tuesday, 01 March 2016
19 Startling Facts About the Government That Made Me Feel Good Friday, 04 March 2016
20 Aida and Majeeda: Thoughts from the Azraq Refugee Camp Tuesday, 08 March 2016
21 The Politics of "Parks and Rec" Friday, 11 March 2016
22 The Extraordinary Story of Hussam: Teenager, Writer, and Syrian Refugee Tuesday, 15 March 2016
23 Brazil's Government Is Falling Apart... And It's Good News? Friday, 18 March 2016
24 Understanding the Primaries: Delegates, Democracy, and America's Nonstop Political Party Tuesday, 22 March 2016
25 Snapchat Question Time! Friday, 25 March 2016
26 My New Book, Marriage Advice, and Hamilton: 50 Snapchat Questions Answered! Tuesday, 29 March 2016
27 Loving Loving Things in Los Angeles Friday, 01 April 2016
28 What's Wrong with Monopoly? Tuesday, 05 April 2016
29 47 Youtubers Laugh Without Smiling Friday, 08 April 2016
30 On the Banning of Looking for Alaska Tuesday, 12 April 2016
31 T-Shirt and Jeans and TOUR ANNOUNCEMENT Friday, 15 April 2016
32 Literally Hitler Tuesday, 19 April 2016
33 Clinton vs. Sanders: POLICY IS EXCITING! Friday, 22 April 2016
34 Understanding the Tax Plans of Donald Trump and Ted Cruz Tuesday, 26 April 2016
35 The Time a Taxi Driver Stole My Money Friday, 29 April 2016
36 No Fumar Tuesday, 03 May 2016
37 I Hate Only Making One Video a Week Friday, 06 May 2016
38 On Pain Tuesday, 10 May 2016
39 The Time I Fell Asleep with an M&M in My Mouth (and a Song) Friday, 13 May 2016
40 A Brief History of the Non-Denial Denial Tuesday, 17 May 2016
41 I AM A GOLDEN GOD Friday, 20 May 2016
42 Easier Than IKEA: A Video in Two Parts Tuesday, 24 May 2016
43 Reaction Video: The THING! Friday, 27 May 2016
44 The Most Amazing Day Tuesday, 31 May 2016
45 Redefining What It Means to Matter Friday, 03 June 2016
46 Zaatari: Thoughts from a Refugee Camp Tuesday, 07 June 2016
47 Hank Roasts Himself Diss Track - Roast Yourself Challenge Friday, 10 June 2016
48 Orlando Tuesday, 14 June 2016
49 Hey, Let's Change Some Things Friday, 17 June 2016
50 Syrian Refugees in the United States: One Family's Story Tuesday, 21 June 2016
51 Questions (and Announcements) from VidCon Friday, 24 June 2016
52 New Iceland Tuesday, 28 June 2016
53 So, I Ruptured Both My Eardrums! (Also, NerdCon: Nerdfighteria) Friday, 01 July 2016
54 The Horizon Line Tuesday, 05 July 2016
55 Your Illness Is Not Your Fault Friday, 08 July 2016
56 Our Capacity for Wonder: A Review Tuesday, 12 July 2016
57 On Lives and Mattering Friday, 15 July 2016
58 Pretty Bad Ways to Start a Conversation Tuesday, 19 July 2016
59 Ending the Age of Outrage (at Least in Ourselves, If Not in the World) Friday, 22 July 2016
60 El Chapo and Me Tuesday, 26 July 2016
61 Thoughts from Comic-Con (NO MORE CHEETO MEDIA!) Friday, 29 July 2016
62 Beckoning Lovely Tuesday, 02 August 2016
63 Lives Made of Love - Esther Day 2016 Wednesday, 03 August 2016
64 Our Massive Project: How to Vote in Every State Friday, 05 August 2016
65 Why I Didn't Vote (And Six Reasons You Might Not) Tuesday, 09 August 2016
66 AMERICA, DAMMIT! - Thoughts from Glacier National Park Friday, 12 August 2016
67 Some Good News: 16 Ways 2016 Is Not a Total Dumpster Fire Tuesday, 16 August 2016
68 16 Sports That Should Be in the Olympics Friday, 19 August 2016
69 The Ocho! Sports I Want on TV Tuesday, 23 August 2016
70 I'm Just Going to Talk for Four Minutes Friday, 26 August 2016
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...

Trending Shows

Ouch! Looks like something broke. Try reloading this page. 🗙