What Really Happened To the Class Of '65?

59
  • Genre(s): Drama
  • Release year: 1977
What Really Happened to the Class of '65? is an American anthology drama television series produced and aired in 1977–1978, created by Tony Bill and written by Walter Koenig The series was inspired by the bestselling book What Really Happened to the... read more

What Really Happened to the Class of '65? is an American anthology drama television series produced and aired in 1977–1978, created by Tony Bill and written by Walter Koenig The series was inspired by the bestselling book What Really Happened to the Class of '65? by David Wallechinsky and Michael Medved. It was produced by George Eckstein.

Original Release

12/08/1977 on NBC

Cast

# Title Air Date
1 Everybody's Girl Thursday, 08 December 1977
2 Class Hustler Thursday, 15 December 1977
3 Class Dreamers Thursday, 22 December 1977
4 The Girl Nobody Knew Thursday, 29 December 1977
5 Class Athlete Thursday, 05 January 1978
6 Class Crusader Thursday, 12 January 1978
7 The Girl Who Always Said No Thursday, 19 January 1978
8 Class Clown Thursday, 26 January 1978
9 The Most Likely to Succeed Thursday, 09 February 1978
10 Class Underachiever Thursday, 16 February 1978
11 Mr. Potential Thursday, 23 February 1978
12 Class Renegade Thursday, 02 March 1978
13 The Misfit Thursday, 09 March 1978
14 Reunion in Terror Thursday, 25 May 1978
Ouch! Looks like something broke. Try reloading this page. 🗙