What's My Line?

62

Original Release

07/09/1968

US Release

07/09/1968

Cast

Johnny Olson Self - Announcer
Wally Bruner Self - Host
Arlene Francis Self - Panelist
Soupy Sales Self - Panelist
Bert Convy Self - Guest Panelist
Joanna Barnes Self - Guest Panelist
Phyllis Newman Self - Panelist
Gawn Grainger Self - Panelist
Meredith MacRae Self - Panelist
Gene Rayburn Self - Panelist
(see additional cast & crew)
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
# Title Air Date
1 Joel Grey Tuesday, 09 July 1968
2 Joan Rivers Wednesday, 10 July 1968
3 Gordon MacRae Thursday, 11 July 1968
4 Allan Sherman Friday, 12 July 1968
5 Mel Torme Saturday, 13 July 1968
6 Dr. Joyce Brothers Tuesday, 16 July 1968
7 Godfrey Cambridge Wednesday, 17 July 1968
8 Bennett Cerf Thursday, 18 July 1968
9 Episode #1.9 Friday, 19 July 1968
10 Episode #1.10 Saturday, 20 July 1968
11 Morey Amsterdam Tuesday, 23 July 1968
12 Henry Morgan Wednesday, 24 July 1968
13 Jane Morgan Thursday, 25 July 1968
14 Jackie Vernon Friday, 26 July 1968
15 John Forsythe Saturday, 27 July 1968
16 Cliff Robertson Tuesday, 30 July 1968
17 Episode #1.17 Wednesday, 31 July 1968
18 Episode #1.18 Thursday, 01 August 1968
19 Episode #1.19 Friday, 02 August 1968
20 Episode #1.20 Saturday, 03 August 1968
21 Johnny Olson Tuesday, 06 August 1968
22 Episode #1.22 Wednesday, 07 August 1968
23 Episode #1.23 Thursday, 08 August 1968
24 Episode #1.24 Friday, 09 August 1968
25 Episode #1.25 Saturday, 10 August 1968
26 Peter Finch Tuesday, 13 August 1968
27 Ted Mack Wednesday, 14 August 1968
28 Betsy Palmer Thursday, 15 August 1968
29 Nipsey Russell Friday, 16 August 1968
30 Episode #1.30 Saturday, 17 August 1968
31 Fred Clark Tuesday, 20 August 1968
32 Cornel Wilde Wednesday, 21 August 1968
33 Dina Merrill Thursday, 22 August 1968
34 Willie Mays Friday, 23 August 1968
35 Episode #1.35 Saturday, 24 August 1968
36 Jacqueline Susann Tuesday, 27 August 1968
37 David Susskind Wednesday, 28 August 1968
38 Episode #1.38 Thursday, 29 August 1968
39 Episode #1.39 Friday, 30 August 1968
40 Episode #1.40 Saturday, 31 August 1968
41 Larry Blyden Monday, 02 September 1968
42 Pamela Mason Tuesday, 03 September 1968
43 Robert Vaughn Wednesday, 04 September 1968
44 David Wayne Thursday, 05 September 1968
45 Episode #1.45 Friday, 06 September 1968
46 Peter Duchin Monday, 09 September 1968
51 Episode #1.51 Saturday, 14 September 1968
56 Robert Alda Saturday, 21 September 1968
57 Angie Dickinson Sunday, 22 September 1968
58 Sheila Graham Monday, 23 September 1968
59 Episode #1.59 Tuesday, 24 September 1968
60 Episode #1.60 Wednesday, 25 September 1968
61 Lionel Hampton Saturday, 28 September 1968
62 Episode #1.62 Sunday, 29 September 1968
63 Episode #1.63 Monday, 30 September 1968
64 Otto Preminger Tuesday, 01 October 1968
65 Trevor Howard Wednesday, 02 October 1968
66 Sam Levenson Thursday, 03 October 1968
68 Joe Garagiola Saturday, 05 October 1968
69 Edward Albee Tuesday, 08 October 1968
70 Gig Young Wednesday, 09 October 1968
75 Ed Ames Tuesday, 15 October 1968
76 Henny Youngman Wednesday, 16 October 1968
80 Paula Prentiss & Richard Benjamin Tuesday, 22 October 1968
81 Dick Cavett Wednesday, 23 October 1968
82 Richard Crenna Thursday, 24 October 1968
85 Frank Gifford Tuesday, 29 October 1968
86 Emmett Kelly Wednesday, 30 October 1968
87 Phyllis Newman Thursday, 31 October 1968
90 Jack Cassidy Thursday, 07 November 1968
96 Marty Allen Wednesday, 13 November 1968
99 Denny McLain Saturday, 16 November 1968
101 Tammy Grimes Tuesday, 19 November 1968
102 James Brown Wednesday, 20 November 1968
103 Episode #1.103 Thursday, 21 November 1968
104 Episode #1.104 Friday, 22 November 1968
105 Episode #1.105 Saturday, 23 November 1968
106 Sally Ann Howes Tuesday, 26 November 1968
107 Claire Bloom Wednesday, 27 November 1968
108 Vikki Carr Thursday, 28 November 1968
111 Skitch Henderson Tuesday, 03 December 1968
112 Helen Gurley Brown Wednesday, 04 December 1968
113 Jackie Mason Thursday, 05 December 1968
116 Dustin Hoffman Tuesday, 10 December 1968
117 Dick Shawn Wednesday, 11 December 1968
118 Earl Wilson Thursday, 12 December 1968
119 Susannah York Friday, 13 December 1968
120 Episode #1.120 Saturday, 14 December 1968
121 Shari Lewis Tuesday, 17 December 1968
122 Dizzy Gillespie Wednesday, 18 December 1968
123 Episode #1.123 Thursday, 19 December 1968
124 Episode #1.124 Friday, 20 December 1968
125 Episode #1.125 Saturday, 21 December 1968
126 Milt Kamen Tuesday, 24 December 1968
127 Aliza Kashi Wednesday, 25 December 1968
128 Diana Sands Thursday, 26 December 1968
131 Lesley Gore Tuesday, 31 December 1968
132 Joey Adams Wednesday, 01 January 1969
133 Alan Alda Thursday, 02 January 1969
134 Episode #1.134 Friday, 03 January 1969
135 Episode #1.135 Saturday, 04 January 1969
181 Jerry Stiller & Anne Meara; Bozo the Clown Tuesday, 11 March 1969
182 George Carlin Wednesday, 12 March 1969
183 Barbara Walters Thursday, 13 March 1969

Directors

Lloyd Gross

Cast

Johnny Olson Self - Announcer
Wally Bruner Self - Host
Arlene Francis Self - Panelist
Soupy Sales Self - Panelist
Bert Convy Self - Guest Panelist
Joanna Barnes Self - Guest Panelist
Phyllis Newman Self - Panelist
Gawn Grainger Self - Panelist
Meredith MacRae Self - Panelist
Gene Rayburn Self - Panelist
Garry Moore Self - Panelist
Wally Bruner Self - Moderator
Susan Oakland Self - Guest Panelist
Peter Gabel Self - Panelist
Joanna Simon Self - Panelist
Alan Alda Self - Panelist
Danny Goldman Self - Panelist
Joel Grey Self - Panelist
Morey Amsterdam Self - Panelist
Darryl Hickman Self - Panelist

Producers

Bill Todman Executive Producer
Mark Goodson Executive Producer
Bob Bach Producer
Bill Egan Producer
Gil Fates Producer
Ouch! Looks like something broke. Try reloading this page. 🗙