Who Dunit Theater

53
  • Genre(s): Mystery
  • Release year: 2015

Original Release

04/23/2015

Cast

Leo Barron Hicks Spurlock Holmes
(see additional cast & crew)
# Title Air Date
1 British Intelligence Tuesday, 27 October 2015
2 Bulldog Drummond Escapes Monday, 04 January 2016
3 Sherlock Holmes and the Secret Weapon Thursday, 07 January 2016
4 Mr Moto's Last Warning Friday, 08 January 2016
5 The Scarlet Clue Monday, 11 January 2016
6 Terror by Night Tuesday, 12 January 2016
7 Dick Tracy Detective Saturday, 16 January 2016
8 Black Dragons Tuesday, 19 January 2016
9 The Pay Off Thursday, 21 January 2016
10 The Scarlet Claw Saturday, 23 January 2016
11 Charlie Chan's Secret Wednesday, 27 January 2016
12 Sherlock Holmes "The Sleeping Cardinal" Friday, 29 January 2016
13 Mr Wong "The Fatal Hour" Saturday, 30 January 2016
Loading...

Directors

Joel Stephens

Writers

Joel Stephens, Leo Barron Hicks

Creators

Joel Stephens

Cast

Leo Barron Hicks Spurlock Holmes

Producers

Joel Stephens Executive Producer

Editors

Dan Perez

Ouch! Looks like something broke. Try reloading this page. 🗙