WTF 101

68
  • TV-MA

Original Release

01/07/2019

Cast

# Title Air Date
1 Parasites Monday, 07 January 2019
2 Self-Experimentation Monday, 14 January 2019
3 Animal Sex Monday, 21 January 2019
4 Abandoned Military Ops Monday, 28 January 2019
5 Duels Monday, 04 February 2019
6 Cute Animals Monday, 11 February 2019
7 Party Fouls Monday, 18 February 2019
8 Hoaxes and Scams Monday, 25 February 2019
9 Expeditions Monday, 04 March 2019
10 Crime and Punishment Monday, 11 March 2019

Directors

Gregory Stees, Mark Paterson

Writers

Mike Trapp

Creators

Mike Trapp

Cast

Mary Pat Gleason Professor Foxtrot
Zac Oyama Brad
Katie Marovitch Mindy
Raphael Chestang Jason
Ally Beardsley River
David Kerns Alexei Leonov
Maury Sterling Scottish Settler
Adam Conover Doctor Gamma
Adam Lustick Andree
Joe Ochman August Bier
Joe Ochman Ernest Crocker
Josh Ruben Hyena
Josh Ruben King Charles
Sam Reich Fish
Sam Reich Stubbins Firth
Ashley Gardner Baroness
Laura Post Princess Pauline
Jamieson Price CIA Agent
Rick Zieff Raoul
Joe Thomas Lytle S. Adams

Producers

David Kerns Executive Producer
Mike Trapp Executive Producer
Sam Reich Executive Producer
Shane Rahmani Executive Producer
Lesa Greenfield Producer
Joe Brumm Producer
Alex Edge Producer

Editors

Dave Butler

Ouch! Looks like something broke. Try reloading this page. 🗙