X-Men

84
  • TV-14
Available to stream, rent, or purchase on:

Original Release

04/01/2011

Cast

# Title Air Date
1 The Return Friday, 01 April 2011
2 U-Men Friday, 08 April 2011
3 Armor Friday, 15 April 2011
4 Transformation Friday, 22 April 2011
5 Power Friday, 06 May 2011
6 Conflict Friday, 13 May 2011
7 Betrayal Friday, 20 May 2011
8 Lost Friday, 27 May 2011
9 Revelations Friday, 03 June 2011
10 Countdown Friday, 10 June 2011
11 Revenge Friday, 17 June 2011
12 Destiny Friday, 24 June 2011

Directors

Fuminori Kizaki, Yukio Nishimoto, Toshikazu Yoshizawa, Ai Yokoyama, Masashi Abe, Naomi Nakayama, Shin Wakabayashi, Hiroshi Ikehata

Writers

Stan Lee, Jack Kirby, Warren Ellis, Hideo Takayashiki, Mitsutaka Hirota, Liam O'Brien

Cast

Hideyuki Tanaka Beast
Cam Clarke Professor X
Toshiyuki Morikawa Cyclops
Steve Blum Wolverine
Katsunosuke Hori Professor X
Danielle Nicolet Storm
Scott Porter Cyclops
Aya Hisakawa Storm
Rikiya Koyama Wolverine
Stephanie Sheh Armor
Yukari Tamura Armor
Fred Tatasciore Beast
Kaori Yamagata Emma Frost (voice)
Ali Hillis Emma Frost (voice)
Gwendoline Yeo Yui Sasaki (voice)
Travis Willingham Mastermind
Haruhiko Jo Mastermind
Troy Baker Sublime (voice)
Jennifer Hale Jean Grey (voice)
Steve Staley Takeo Sasaki (voice)

Producers

Stan Lee Executive Producer
Alan Fine Executive Producer
Joe Quesada Executive Producer
Jeph Loeb Executive Producer
Masao Takiyama Executive Producer
Dan Buckley Executive Producer
Eric S. Rollman Executive Producer
Simon Phillips Executive Producer
Taro Morishima Producer
Scott Dolph Producer
Megan Thomas Bradner Producer
Harrison Wilcox Producer
Cort Lane Producer
Jamie Simone Producer
Fuminori Hara Producer
Ouch! Looks like something broke. Try reloading this page. 🗙