Yo Yogi!

71
  • TV-Y
Yo Yogi! is an American animated series. It first aired in 1991 on NBC on Saturday morning. To date, it is the last television series to feature Yogi Bear.
Available to stream, rent, or purchase on:

Yo Yogi! is an American animated series. It first aired in 1991 on NBC on Saturday morning. To date, it is the last television series to feature Yogi Bear.

Original Release

09/14/1991 on NBC

Cast

Pat Fraley (voice)
Frank Welker (voice)
Danny Mann (voice)
Lennie Weinrib (voice)
Greg Burson Yogi Bear / Snagglepuss
Rob Paulsen Dick 'Dickie' Dastardly / Super Snooper / Chuck Toupée
Pat Harrington Jr. (voice)
Sally Struthers (voice)
Greg Berg Huckleberry Hound
Charlie Adler (voice)
(see additional cast & crew)
# Title Air Date
1 Hat's Off to Yogi Saturday, 14 September 1991
2 Mellow Fellow Saturday, 21 September 1991
3 The Big Snoop Saturday, 28 September 1991
4 Huck's Doggone Day Saturday, 05 October 1991
5 Grindhog Day Saturday, 05 October 1991
6 Fashion Smashin! Saturday, 12 October 1991
7 To Tell the Truth for Sooth Saturday, 12 October 1991
8 Of Meeces and Men Saturday, 19 October 1991
9 Yippee Yo-Yogo Saturday, 26 October 1991
10 Barely Working Saturday, 02 November 1991
11 It's All Relative Saturday, 09 November 1991
12 Yo-Yogi Saturday, 16 November 1991
13 Jellystone Jam Saturday, 23 November 1991
14 Mall Alone Saturday, 30 November 1991
15 Tricky Dickie's Dirty Trickies Friday, 06 December 1991
16 Super Duper Snag Friday, 13 December 1991
17 Polly Wants a Safe Cracker Friday, 20 December 1991
18 Mall or Nothing Friday, 27 December 1991
19 There's No Business Like Snow Business Friday, 03 January 1992
20 shadrick yogi
21 bruise cruise
22 bear obiedience
23 come back little boo boo
24 la bamba bear
25 clucking crazy
26 misguided missle
27 unknown pilot Tuesday, 07 April 1992

Directors

Ray Patterson, Paul Sommer, Don Lusk, Carl Urbano, Joanna Romersa, Jay Sarbry

Writers

Bob Kushell, Steve Smith, Earl Kress, Gordon Bressack, Sean Roche, Steve Smith, Sindy McKay, Charles M. Howell IV, David Ehrman

Cast

Pat Fraley (voice)
Frank Welker (voice)
Danny Mann (voice)
Lennie Weinrib (voice)
Greg Burson Yogi Bear / Snagglepuss
Rob Paulsen Dick 'Dickie' Dastardly / Super Snooper / Chuck Toupée
Pat Harrington Jr. (voice)
Sally Struthers (voice)
Greg Berg Huckleberry Hound
Charlie Adler (voice)
Kath Soucie Cindy Bear / Secret Squirrel
Charlie Brill (voice)
Roger Nolan (voice)
Nancy Linari (voice)
B. J. Ward (voice)
Bernard Erhard (voice)
Henry Polic II (voice)
Don Messick Boo Boo / Muttley / Atom Ant
Kath Soucie Cindy Bear
Don Messick

Producers

Paul Sabella Executive Producer
Joseph Barbera Executive Producer
William Hanna Executive Producer
Mark Young Executive Producer
Mark Young Executive Producer
Mark Seidenberg Producer
Rich Fogel Producer
Cosmo Anzilotti Producer
Mark Young Producer
Paul Sabella Producer
Joseph Barbera Producer
William Hanna Producer

Editors

Gil Iverson, Tim Iverson

Ouch! Looks like something broke. Try reloading this page. 🗙