Young Hercules

77
Premiere Date September 12, 1998

Premiere Date September 12, 1998

Original Release

09/12/1998 on FOX

Links

Cast

# Title Air Date
1 The Treasure of Zeus: Part 1 Saturday, 12 September 1998
2 The Treasure of Zeus: Part 2: Between Friends Wednesday, 16 September 1998
3 The Treasure of Zeus: Part 3: What a Crockery Thursday, 17 September 1998
4 Herc and Seek Friday, 18 September 1998
5 Girl Trouble Saturday, 19 September 1998
6 Teacher's Pests Tuesday, 22 September 1998
7 Inn Trouble Thursday, 24 September 1998
8 Keeping Up with the Jasons Friday, 25 September 1998
9 Amazon Grace Saturday, 26 September 1998
10 Cyrano de Hercules Tuesday, 29 September 1998
11 Battle Lines: Part 1 Thursday, 01 October 1998
12 Battle Lines: Part 2 Friday, 02 October 1998
13 Forgery Saturday, 03 October 1998
14 No Way Out Wednesday, 07 October 1998
15 Ares on Trial Friday, 09 October 1998
16 Down and Out in Academy Hills Saturday, 10 October 1998
17 Winner Take All Saturday, 24 October 1998
18 A Serpent's Tooth Thursday, 29 October 1998
19 The Lure of the Lyre Friday, 30 October 1998
20 Fame Saturday, 31 October 1998
21 Lyre, Liar Tuesday, 03 November 1998
22 A Lady in Hades Wednesday, 04 November 1998
23 The Mysteries of Life Thursday, 05 November 1998
24 Dad Always Liked Me Best Friday, 06 November 1998
25 Herc's Nemesis Tuesday, 10 November 1998
26 Cold Feet Wednesday, 11 November 1998
27 Mommy Dearests Thursday, 12 November 1998
28 In Your Dreams Friday, 13 November 1998
29 Sisters Wednesday, 18 November 1998
30 Golden Bow Thursday, 19 November 1998
31 Home for the Holidays Friday, 20 November 1998
32 Cram-Ped Tuesday, 24 November 1998
33 Con Ares Monday, 01 February 1999
34 Get Jason Tuesday, 02 February 1999
35 My Fair Lilith Wednesday, 03 February 1999
36 Hind Sight Thursday, 04 February 1999
37 The Head That Wears the Crown Friday, 05 February 1999
38 Me, Myself and Eye Wednesday, 17 February 1999
39 The Skeptic Monday, 22 February 1999
40 Iolaus Goes Stag Tuesday, 23 February 1999
41 Adventures in the Forbidden Zone Wednesday, 24 February 1999
42 The Prize Thursday, 25 February 1999
43 The Beasts Beneath Friday, 26 February 1999
44 Parents' Day Tuesday, 02 March 1999
45 Life for a Life Monday, 08 March 1999
46 Under Siege Monday, 10 May 1999
47 Mila Tuesday, 11 May 1999
48 Apollo Wednesday, 12 May 1999
49 Ill Wind Thursday, 13 May 1999
50 Valley of the Shadow Friday, 14 May 1999
Ouch! Looks like something broke. Try reloading this page. 🗙