Season: 1, 3

Episode: 1, 2, 3, 6, 7, 8, 9


Scotland's Sin City

(S1, E1)



Description: Premieres Sun, Oct 26 at 9pm/et. Every city has its secrets. And, you'd be surprised to learn what lies below the surface of some. Turning history upside-down, Don Wildman is back in an all new season of CITIES OF THE UNDERWORLD on History T. Play the Underground Photo Hunt Game and learn more at at

Genre: History

Studio: History Channel

Rating: TV Rating

Copyright © 2020