Season: 2, 3, 4, 5, 6



Tags: world war i, mary, isobel, matthew, julian fellowes, crawley, grantham

Description: The series is set in the fictional Downton Abbey, the Yorkshire country house of the Earl and Countess of Grantham, and follows the lives of the aristocratic Crawley family and their servants early in the reign of George V. The first series spans the two years prior to the Great War, commencing with news of the sinking of the Titanic, an event that sets the story in motion. The second series covers the years 1916 to 1919.

Genre: Drama

Studio: PBS

Offical Website:

Rating: TV Rating

Copyright © 2019