Season: 1, 2, 3, 4, 5

Episode: 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8


The End Of Everything

(S5, E5)



Description: Fear the Walking Dead returns Sunday, June 2 at 9/8c. In Season 5, the group’s mission is clear: locate survivors and help make what’s left of the world a slightly better place. With dogged determination, Morgan (Lennie James) leads the group with a philosophy rooted in benevolence, community and hope. Each character believes that helping others will allow them to make up for the wrongs of their pasts.

Genre: Drama

Studio: AMC

Offical Website:

Rating: TV Rating

Copyright © 2019