Season: 1, 2, 5, 6, 8

Episode: 1, 7, 8, 9, 14, 15, 18, 19, 20, 21, 22, 23, 24



(S1, E24)



Tags: cbs, hawaii, danny, hawaii five-0, mcgarrett, wo fat

Description: When Five-0 gets too close to the truth about Wo Fat and his associates, the criminal mastermind retaliates by trying to destroy the team. They've always played by their own rules, but when the Governor can no longer protect them, it's time for Five-0 to pay the consequences of their actions, on the first season finale of HAWAII FIVE-0, Monday, May 16 (10:00-11:00 PM, ET/PT) on the CBS Television Network.

Genre: Crime

Studio: CBS Television

Rating: TV Rating

Copyright © 2019