Access Hollywood: Season 21

  • Release year: 2016

Original Release

2016

Cast

Liz Hernandez Herself - Co-Hostess
Kit Hoover Herself - Co-Hostess
Natalie Morales Herself - Co-Hostess
Natalie Morales Herself - Co-Hostess
Scott Evans Himself - Correspondent
Scott Evans Himself - Correspondent
Kit Hoover Herself - Co-Hostess (archive footage)
Natalie Morales Herself - Co-Hostess (archive footage)
Liz Hernandez Herself - Hostess
Megyn Kelly Herself
(see additional cast & crew)
# Title Air Date
40 Episode #21.40 Thursday, 20 October 2016
41 Episode #21.41 Friday, 21 October 2016
42 Episode #21.42 Saturday, 22 October 2016
43 Episode #21.43 Monday, 24 October 2016
44 Episode #21.44 Tuesday, 25 October 2016
45 Phil Collins/Nico Tortorella/Tom Hanks & the Cast of Inferno Wednesday, 26 October 2016
46 Episode #21.46 Thursday, 27 October 2016
47 Episode #21.47 Friday, 28 October 2016
48 Episode #21.48 Saturday, 29 October 2016
49 Episode #21.49 Monday, 31 October 2016
50 Episode #21.50 Tuesday, 01 November 2016
51 Episode #21.51 Wednesday, 02 November 2016
52 Zendaya/Amy Adams, Isla Fisher & Jake Gyllenhaal Thursday, 03 November 2016
53 Zendaya Amy Adams, Isla Fisher & Jake Gyllenhaal Friday, 04 November 2016
54 Episode #21.54 Saturday, 05 November 2016
55 Election Day Preview Monday, 07 November 2016
56 Episode #21.56 Tuesday, 08 November 2016
57 Episode #21.57 Wednesday, 09 November 2016
58 Episode #21.58 Thursday, 10 November 2016
59 Episode #21.59 Friday, 11 November 2016
60 Episode #21.60 Saturday, 12 November 2016
61 Episode #21.61 Monday, 14 November 2016
62 Episode #21.62 Tuesday, 15 November 2016
63 Episode #21.63 Wednesday, 16 November 2016
64 Episode #21.64 Thursday, 17 November 2016
65 Episode #21.65 Friday, 18 November 2016
66 Episode #21.66 Saturday, 19 November 2016
67 Episode #21.67 Monday, 21 November 2016
68 Episode #21.68 Tuesday, 22 November 2016
69 Episode #21.69 Wednesday, 23 November 2016
70 Episode #21.70 Thursday, 24 November 2016
71 Episode #21.71 Friday, 25 November 2016
72 Episode #21.72 Saturday, 26 November 2016
73 Episode #21.73 Monday, 28 November 2016
74 Episode #21.74 Tuesday, 29 November 2016
75 Episode #21.75 Wednesday, 30 November 2016
76 Episode #21.76 Thursday, 01 December 2016
77 Episode #21.77 Friday, 02 December 2016
78 Episode #21.78 Saturday, 03 December 2016
79 Episode #21.79 Monday, 05 December 2016
80 Episode #21.80 Tuesday, 06 December 2016
81 America's Next Top Model Week Wednesday, 07 December 2016
82 America's Next Top Model Week - Day 2 Thursday, 08 December 2016
83 America's Next Top Model Week - Day 3 Friday, 09 December 2016
84 Episode #21.84 Saturday, 10 December 2016
85 America's Next Top Model Week - Day 4 Monday, 12 December 2016
86 Episode #21.86 Tuesday, 13 December 2016
87 Episode #21.87 Wednesday, 14 December 2016
88 Episode #21.88 Thursday, 15 December 2016
89 Episode #21.89 Friday, 16 December 2016
90 Episode #21.90 Saturday, 17 December 2016
91 Episode #21.91 Monday, 19 December 2016
92 Episode #21.92 Tuesday, 20 December 2016
93 Episode #21.93 Wednesday, 21 December 2016
94 Episode #21.94 Thursday, 22 December 2016
95 Episode #21.95 Friday, 23 December 2016
96 Episode #21.96 Saturday, 24 December 2016
97 Episode #21.97 Monday, 26 December 2016
98 Episode #21.98 Tuesday, 27 December 2016
99 Episode #21.99 Wednesday, 28 December 2016
100 Episode #21.100 Thursday, 29 December 2016
101 Episode #21.101 Friday, 30 December 2016
102 Episode #21.102 Saturday, 31 December 2016
103 Episode #21.103 Monday, 02 January 2017
104 Episode #21.104 Tuesday, 03 January 2017
105 Episode #21.105 Wednesday, 04 January 2017
106 Episode #21.106 Thursday, 05 January 2017
107 Episode #21.107 Friday, 06 January 2017
108 Episode #21.108 Saturday, 07 January 2017
109 Episode #21.109 Monday, 09 January 2017
110 Episode #21.110 Tuesday, 10 January 2017
111 Episode #21.111 Wednesday, 11 January 2017
112 Episode #21.112 Thursday, 12 January 2017
113 Episode #21.113 Friday, 13 January 2017
114 Episode #21.114 Saturday, 14 January 2017
115 Episode #21.115 Monday, 16 January 2017
116 Episode #21.116 Tuesday, 17 January 2017
117 Episode #21.117 Wednesday, 18 January 2017
118 Episode #21.118 Thursday, 19 January 2017
119 Episode #21.119 Friday, 20 January 2017
120 Episode #21.120 Saturday, 21 January 2017
121 Episode #21.121 Monday, 23 January 2017
122 Episode #21.122 Tuesday, 24 January 2017
123 Episode #21.123 Wednesday, 25 January 2017
124 Episode #21.124 Thursday, 26 January 2017
125 Episode #21.125 Friday, 27 January 2017
126 Episode #21.126 Saturday, 28 January 2017
127 Episode #21.127 Monday, 30 January 2017
128 Episode #21.128 Tuesday, 31 January 2017
129 Episode #21.129 Wednesday, 01 February 2017
130 Episode #21.130 Thursday, 02 February 2017
131 Episode #21.131 Friday, 03 February 2017
132 Episode #21.132 Saturday, 04 February 2017
133 Episode #21.133 Monday, 06 February 2017
134 Episode #21.134 Tuesday, 07 February 2017
135 Episode #21.135 Sunday, 08 January 2017
136 Episode #21.136 Thursday, 09 February 2017
137 Episode #21.137 Friday, 10 February 2017
138 Episode #21.138 Saturday, 11 February 2017
139 Episode #21.139 Monday, 13 February 2017
140 Episode #21.140 Tuesday, 14 February 2017
141 Episode #21.141 Wednesday, 15 February 2017
142 Episode #21.142 Thursday, 16 February 2017
143 Episode #21.143 Friday, 17 February 2017
144 Episode #21.144 Saturday, 18 February 2017
145 Episode #21.145 Monday, 20 February 2017
146 Episode #21.146 Tuesday, 21 February 2017
147 Episode #21.147 Wednesday, 22 February 2017
148 Episode #21.148 Thursday, 23 February 2017
149 Episode #21.149 Friday, 24 February 2017
150 Episode #21.150 Saturday, 25 February 2017
151 Episode #21.151 Monday, 27 February 2017
152 Episode #21.152 Tuesday, 28 February 2017
153 Episode #21.153 Wednesday, 01 March 2017
154 Episode #21.154 Thursday, 02 March 2017
155 Episode #21.155 Friday, 03 March 2017
156 Episode #21.156 Saturday, 04 March 2017
157 Episode #21.157 Monday, 06 March 2017
158 Episode #21.158 Tuesday, 07 March 2017
159 Episode #21.159 Wednesday, 08 March 2017
160 Episode #21.160 Thursday, 09 March 2017
161 Episode #21.161 Friday, 10 March 2017
162 Episode #21.162 Saturday, 11 March 2017
163 Episode #21.163 Monday, 13 March 2017
164 Episode #21.164 Tuesday, 14 March 2017
165 Episode #21.165 Wednesday, 15 March 2017
166 Episode #21.166 Thursday, 16 March 2017
167 Episode #21.167 Friday, 17 March 2017
168 Episode #21.168 Saturday, 18 March 2017
169 Episode #21.169 Monday, 20 March 2017
170 Episode #21.170 Tuesday, 21 March 2017
171 Episode #21.171 Wednesday, 22 March 2017
172 Episode #21.172 Thursday, 23 March 2017
173 Episode #21.173 Friday, 24 March 2017
174 Episode #21.174 Saturday, 25 March 2017
175 Episode #21.175 Monday, 27 March 2017
176 Episode #21.176 Tuesday, 28 March 2017
177 Episode #21.177 Wednesday, 29 March 2017
178 Episode #21.178 Thursday, 30 March 2017
179 Episode #21.179 Friday, 31 March 2017
180 Episode #21.180 Saturday, 01 April 2017
181 Episode #21.181 Monday, 03 April 2017
182 Episode #21.182 Tuesday, 04 April 2017
183 Episode #21.183 Wednesday, 05 April 2017
184 Episode #21.184 Thursday, 06 April 2017
185 Episode #21.185 Friday, 07 April 2017
186 Episode #21.186 Saturday, 08 April 2017
187 Episode #21.187 Monday, 10 April 2017
188 Episode #21.188 Tuesday, 11 April 2017
189 Episode #21.189 Wednesday, 12 April 2017
190 Episode #21.190 Thursday, 13 April 2017
191 Episode #21.191 Friday, 14 April 2017
192 Episode #21.192 Saturday, 15 April 2017
193 Episode #21.193 Monday, 17 April 2017
194 Episode #21.194 Tuesday, 18 April 2017
195 Episode #21.195 Wednesday, 19 April 2017
196 Episode #21.196 Thursday, 20 April 2017
197 Episode #21.197 Friday, 21 April 2017
198 Episode #21.198 Saturday, 22 April 2017
199 Episode #21.199 Monday, 24 April 2017
200 Episode #21.200 Tuesday, 25 April 2017
201 Episode #21.201 Wednesday, 26 April 2017
202 Episode #21.202 Thursday, 27 April 2017
203 Episode #21.203 Friday, 28 April 2017
204 Episode #21.204 Saturday, 29 April 2017
205 Episode #21.205 Monday, 01 May 2017
206 Episode #21.206 Tuesday, 02 May 2017
207 Episode #21.207 Wednesday, 03 May 2017
208 Episode #21.208 Thursday, 04 May 2017
209 Episode #21.209 Friday, 05 May 2017
210 Episode #21.210 Saturday, 06 May 2017
211 Episode #21.211 Monday, 08 May 2017
212 Episode #21.212 Tuesday, 09 May 2017
213 Episode #21.213 Wednesday, 10 May 2017
214 Episode #21.214 Thursday, 11 May 2017
215 Episode #21.215 Friday, 12 May 2017
216 Episode #21.216 Saturday, 13 May 2017
217 Episode #21.217 Monday, 15 May 2017
218 Episode #21.218 Tuesday, 16 May 2017
219 Episode #21.219 Wednesday, 17 May 2017
220 Episode #21.220 Thursday, 18 May 2017
221 Episode #21.221 Friday, 19 May 2017
222 Episode #21.222 Saturday, 20 May 2017
223 Episode #21.223 Monday, 22 May 2017
224 Episode #21.224 Tuesday, 23 May 2017
225 Episode #21.225 Wednesday, 24 May 2017
226 Episode #21.226 Thursday, 25 May 2017
227 Episode #21.227 Friday, 26 May 2017
228 Episode #21.228 Saturday, 27 May 2017
229 Episode #21.229 Monday, 29 May 2017
230 Episode #21.230 Tuesday, 30 May 2017
231 Episode #21.231 Wednesday, 31 May 2017
232 Episode #21.232 Thursday, 01 June 2017
233 Episode #21.233 Friday, 02 June 2017
234 Episode #21.234 Saturday, 03 June 2017
235 Episode #21.235 Monday, 05 June 2017
236 Episode #21.236 Tuesday, 06 June 2017
237 Episode #21.237 Wednesday, 07 June 2017
238 Episode #21.238 Thursday, 08 June 2017
239 Episode #21.239 Friday, 09 June 2017
240 Episode #21.240 Saturday, 10 June 2017
241 Episode #21.241 Monday, 12 June 2017
242 Episode #21.242 Tuesday, 13 June 2017
243 Episode #21.243 Wednesday, 14 June 2017
244 Episode #21.244 Thursday, 15 June 2017
245 Episode #21.245 Friday, 16 June 2017
246 Episode #21.246 Saturday, 17 June 2017
247 Episode #21.247 Monday, 19 June 2017
248 Episode #21.248 Tuesday, 20 June 2017
249 Episode #21.249 Wednesday, 21 June 2017
250 Episode #21.250 Thursday, 22 June 2017
251 Episode #21.251 Friday, 23 June 2017
252 Episode #21.252 Saturday, 24 June 2017
253 Episode #21.253 Monday, 26 June 2017
254 Episode #21.254 Tuesday, 27 June 2017
255 Episode #21.255 Wednesday, 28 June 2017
256 Episode #21.256 Thursday, 29 June 2017
257 Episode #21.257 Friday, 30 June 2017
258 Episode #21.258 Saturday, 01 July 2017
259 Episode #21.259 Monday, 03 July 2017
260 Episode #21.260 Tuesday, 04 July 2017
261 Episode #21.261 Wednesday, 05 July 2017
262 Episode #21.262 Thursday, 06 July 2017
263 Episode #21.263 Friday, 07 July 2017
264 Episode #21.264 Saturday, 08 July 2017
265 Episode #21.265 Monday, 10 July 2017
266 Episode #21.266 Tuesday, 11 July 2017
267 Episode #21.267 Wednesday, 12 July 2017
268 Episode #21.268 Thursday, 13 July 2017
269 Episode #21.269 Friday, 14 July 2017
270 Episode #21.270 Saturday, 15 July 2017
271 Episode #21.271 Monday, 17 July 2017
272 Episode #21.272 Tuesday, 18 July 2017
273 Episode #21.273 Wednesday, 19 July 2017
274 Episode #21.274 Thursday, 20 July 2017
275 Episode #21.275 Friday, 21 July 2017
276 Episode #21.276 Saturday, 22 July 2017
277 Episode #21.277 Monday, 24 July 2017
278 Episode #21.278 Tuesday, 25 July 2017
279 Episode #21.279 Wednesday, 26 July 2017
280 Episode #21.280 Thursday, 27 July 2017
281 Episode #21.281 Friday, 28 July 2017
282 Episode #21.282 Saturday, 29 July 2017
283 Episode #21.283 Monday, 31 July 2017
284 Episode #21.284 Tuesday, 01 August 2017
285 Episode #21.285 Wednesday, 02 August 2017
286 Episode #21.286 Thursday, 03 August 2017
287 Episode #21.287 Friday, 04 August 2017
288 Episode #21.288 Saturday, 05 August 2017
289 Episode #21.289 Monday, 07 August 2017
290 Episode #21.290 Tuesday, 08 August 2017
291 Episode #21.291 Wednesday, 09 August 2017
292 Episode #21.292 Thursday, 10 August 2017
293 Episode #21.293 Friday, 11 August 2017
294 Episode #21.294 Saturday, 12 August 2017
295 Episode #21.295 Monday, 14 August 2017
296 Episode #21.296 Tuesday, 15 August 2017
297 Episode #21.297 Wednesday, 16 August 2017
298 Episode #21.298 Thursday, 17 August 2017
299 Episode #21.299 Friday, 18 August 2017
300 Episode #21.300 Saturday, 19 August 2017
301 Episode #21.301 Monday, 21 August 2017
302 Episode #21.302 Tuesday, 22 August 2017
303 Episode #21.303 Wednesday, 23 August 2017
304 Episode #21.304 Thursday, 24 August 2017
305 Episode #21.305 Friday, 25 August 2017
306 Episode #21.306 Saturday, 26 August 2017
307 Episode #21.307 Monday, 28 August 2017
308 Episode #21.308 Tuesday, 29 August 2017
309 Episode #21.309 Wednesday, 30 August 2017
310 Episode #21.310 Thursday, 31 August 2017
311 Episode #21.311 Friday, 01 September 2017
312 Episode #21.312 Saturday, 02 September 2017
313 Episode #21.313 Monday, 04 September 2017
314 Episode #21.314 Tuesday, 05 September 2017
315 Episode #21.315 Wednesday, 06 September 2017
316 Episode #21.316 Thursday, 07 September 2017
317 Episode #21.317 Friday, 08 September 2017
318 Episode #21.318 Saturday, 09 September 2017

Cast

Liz Hernandez Herself - Co-Hostess
Kit Hoover Herself - Co-Hostess
Natalie Morales Herself - Co-Hostess
Natalie Morales Herself - Co-Hostess
Scott Evans Himself - Correspondent
Scott Evans Himself - Correspondent
Kit Hoover Herself - Co-Hostess (archive footage)
Natalie Morales Herself - Co-Hostess (archive footage)
Liz Hernandez Herself - Hostess
Megyn Kelly Herself
Mandy Moore Herself
Derek Hough Himself
Jennifer Lopez Herself
Milo Ventimiglia Himself
Chrissy Teigen Herself
John Legend Himself
Charlize Theron Herself
Nicole Kidman Herself
Blake Shelton Himself
Heidi Klum Herself

Producers

Rob Silverstein Executive Producer
Alex Hudgens Producer
Rob Silverstein Producer
Ouch! Looks like something broke. Try reloading this page. 🗙