American Chronicles

60
American Chronicles is a documentary television program that was broadcast by Fox Broadcasting Company as part of its 1990 fall lineup.

American Chronicles is a documentary television program that was broadcast by Fox Broadcasting Company as part of its 1990 fall lineup.

Original Release

09/08/1990 on FOX

Cast

Richard Dreyfuss Narrator
Michael Horse Himself - Host
(see additional cast & crew)
# Title Air Date
1 Farewell to the Flesh Saturday, 08 September 1990
2 The Eye of the Beholder Saturday, 15 September 1990
3 Manhattan After Dark Saturday, 22 September 1990
4 Auto-Obsession Saturday, 29 September 1990
5 Biker Nation Saturday, 06 October 1990
6 Semper Fidelis Saturday, 13 October 1990
7 This Gun's for Hire/Defender of the Faith Saturday, 27 October 1990
8 After a Fashion/An American Camelot Saturday, 03 November 1990
9 Here Today, Gone Tomorrow/Truck Stop Saturday, 10 November 1990
10 Once Upon a Time Saturday, 17 November 1990
11 The Class of '65 Saturday, 08 December 1990
12 Diamonds Are Forever/The Future That Never Was Saturday, 15 December 1990
13 Champions Saturday, 22 December 1990
Ouch! Looks like something broke. Try reloading this page. 🗙