B-Sides

54
  • Genre(s): Music
  • Release year: 2010

Original Release

09/10/2010

US Release

09/10/2010

Cast

Mike Polk Jr. (as Mike Polk)
Mike Polk Jr. Self
Ashley Pittman Slave Lea
Mike Capes Self
Edward Joyce Rancor Trainer
Jacquelyne Delgado Busty Gandalf
Kelly DiVries GI Jane
Jesyka Noelle Sultry Spock
Tessa Rae Color Green
Liz Venz Queen of Hearts
(see additional cast & crew)
# Title Air Date
1 Katy Perry Is a C*Cktease Friday, 10 September 2010
2 Gettin' Sugar High (Halloween Rap) Monday, 24 October 2011
3 Song Gun Tuesday, 01 February 2011
4 Exercise Ball Tribute Song Wednesday, 02 February 2011
5 Stores That Are Exactly What They Are Thursday, 03 February 2011
6 Bed Intruder Cop Show Tuesday, 08 February 2011
7 Punch Out Rap Wednesday, 09 February 2011
8 2nd Semester of Spanish Thursday, 10 February 2011
9 Spanish Love Song Friday, 11 February 2011
10 Tonight I'm Frakking You Thursday, 17 February 2011
11 She's Too Good for Everyone Thursday, 17 March 2011
12 My Ex-Girlfriend Doll Thursday, 07 July 2011
13 Hey Little Boy Friday, 15 July 2011
15 Girly Drinks Rap Friday, 29 July 2011
16 Google+ Song Wednesday, 10 August 2011
17 I Just Texted to Say I Love You Wednesday, 17 August 2011
18 The Photobomb Song Thursday, 01 September 2011
19 The Freshman 15 Thursday, 08 September 2011
20 The Ex-Girlfriend Song Thursday, 15 September 2011
21 Netflix Fail Song Thursday, 22 September 2011
22 Moves Like Jabba Wednesday, 12 October 2011
23 Greatest Moustaches in History Rap Wednesday, 02 November 2011
25 Inappropriate Uses for an Uncooked Turkey Wednesday, 23 November 2011
26 Christmas with Gwar! Tuesday, 20 December 2011
27 Sluts: It's Halloween, Yea! Tuesday, 09 October 2012
Ouch! Looks like something broke. Try reloading this page. 🗙