Cat Planet Cuties

72
Available to stream, rent, or purchase on:

Original Release

07/10/2010

Cast

Aaron Dismuke Kio (voice)
Monica Rial Aoi (voice)
Brittney Karbowski Manami (voice)
Tia Lynn Ballard Eris (voice)
Lindsay Seidel Ichika (voice)
Cynthia Cranz Narrator (voice)
Colleen Clinkenbeard Janes (voice)
Terri Doty (voice)
Jason Douglas Matrey (voice)
Cherami Leigh Chaika (voice)
(see additional cast & crew)
# Title Air Date
1 A Cat Falls to Earth Saturday, 10 July 2010
2 I Came to Play Saturday, 17 July 2010
3 I've Come to Stay Sunday, 25 July 2010
4 I Came to Kidnap Saturday, 31 July 2010
5 I've Come to Save You Saturday, 07 August 2010
6 We Have Practiced Saturday, 14 August 2010
7 I Have Come to Swim Saturday, 21 August 2010
8 We've come to duel Saturday, 28 August 2010
9 The Ultimate First Assist-a-roid? Saturday, 04 September 2010
10 We've Come to Aim Saturday, 11 September 2010
11 We've Come to Search Saturday, 18 September 2010
12 We've Come to Find Saturday, 25 September 2010
13 Come Drop By Wednesday, 15 June 2011

Directors

Yôichi Ueda, Kaoru Suzuki, Nanako Sasaki, Ryuichi Kimura, Takeyuki Yanase, Futoshi Higashide, Takashi Andô, Hisaya Takabayashi, Yukio Nishimoto

Writers

Katsuhiko Takayama, Sean Whitley, Okina Kamino

Cast

Aaron Dismuke Kio (voice)
Monica Rial Aoi (voice)
Brittney Karbowski Manami (voice)
Tia Lynn Ballard Eris (voice)
Lindsay Seidel Ichika (voice)
Cynthia Cranz Narrator (voice)
Colleen Clinkenbeard Janes (voice)
Terri Doty (voice)
Jason Douglas Matrey (voice)
Cherami Leigh Chaika (voice)
Clarine Harp Sara (voice)
Aleisha Force Durel (voice)
Lara Woodhull Melwin (voice)
Luci Christian Antonia (voice)
Martha Harms Maki (voice)
Kristi Kang Maya (voice)
Anastasia Munoz Qoone (voice)
Sonny Strait Yuichi (voice)
Angela Chase Additional Voices (voice)
Majken Bullard Luros (voice)

Producers

Editors

Takashi Sakurai, Yoko Mikami, Hidenori Takemura

Ouch! Looks like something broke. Try reloading this page. 🗙