Cedric the Entertainer Presents

71
  • TV-14
  • Genre(s): Comedy
  • Release year: 2002
Cedric the Entertainer Presents was an American sketch comedy television series and television program featuring dance numbers starring Cedric the Entertainer. The series premiered September 18, 2002 on Fox and after the first season, Fox renewed the... read more

Cedric the Entertainer Presents was an American sketch comedy television series and television program featuring dance numbers starring Cedric the Entertainer. The series premiered September 18, 2002 on Fox and after the first season, Fox renewed the show for a second season but right before the show aired its second season, Fox canceled the show. The show did get released on DVD. The complete series is available for purchase on sites such as Walmart and Target.

Original Release

09/18/2002 on FOX

US Release

09/18/2002

Cast

Ken Jeong Asian Thunder
J.B. Smoove Various
Shaun Majumder Various
'Big' LeRoy Mobley Various Characters
Michael O'Hara Guest Star
Amy Brassette Various Characters
Cedric the Entertainer Self - Host / Various Characters
Kyle Dunnigan Series Regular
Claude Stuart Soap Opera Man, Bipolar Kindergarten Teacher
Catherine Chiarelli Dancer
(see additional cast & crew)
# Title Air Date
0 Pilot Wednesday, 18 September 2002
1 Episode #1.1 Wednesday, 18 September 2002
2 Episode #1.2 Wednesday, 25 September 2002
3 Episode #1.3 Wednesday, 30 October 2002
4 Episode #1.4 Wednesday, 06 November 2002
5 Episode #1.5 Wednesday, 13 November 2002
6 Episode #1.6 Wednesday, 27 November 2002
7 Episode #1.7 Wednesday, 27 November 2002
8 Episode #1.8 Wednesday, 04 December 2002
9 Episode #1.9 Wednesday, 11 December 2002
10 Episode #1.10 Thursday, 18 December 2003
11 Episode #1.11 Wednesday, 29 January 2003
12 Episode #1.12 Wednesday, 05 February 2003
13 Episode #1.13 Wednesday, 12 February 2003
14 Episode #1.14 Wednesday, 26 February 2003
15 Episode #1.15 Wednesday, 12 March 2003
16 Episode #1.16 Wednesday, 19 March 2003
17 Episode #1.17 Wednesday, 28 May 2003
18 Episode #1.18 Thursday, 05 June 2003
19 Episode #1.19 Wednesday, 16 April 2003
20 Episode #1.20 Wednesday, 23 April 2003
21 Episode #1.21 Wednesday, 30 April 2003

Directors

Bruce Leddy, Stan Lathan

Writers

Jay Johnston, Jerry Minor, Greg Fitzsimmons, Rachel Ramras, Devon Shepard, James Hannah, Stacy A. Littlejohn, Chuck Deezy, Scott Tomlinson, Dave Polsky, Matt Wickline, Louis C.K., Cedric the Entertainer, John Bowman

Creators

John Bowman, Matt Wickline, Cedric the Entertainer

Cast

Ken Jeong Asian Thunder
J.B. Smoove Various
Shaun Majumder Various
'Big' LeRoy Mobley Various Characters
Michael O'Hara Guest Star
Amy Brassette Various Characters
Cedric the Entertainer Self - Host / Various Characters
Kyle Dunnigan Series Regular
Claude Stuart Soap Opera Man, Bipolar Kindergarten Teacher
Catherine Chiarelli Dancer
Ernesto Trinidad Village People Indian
Jason Delane Lee News Reporter
Lisa Thompson Union Worker
Marchello Stewart Members only guy
Brandon Lange Celie
LaPamela Avant Various
Robby George Marilyn Monroe Drag Queen
Vanessa Lunnon Celebrity
Dawn Ashley Cook Texas
Ryan C.F. Buckley Student

Producers

John Bowman Executive Producer
Devon Shepard Executive Producer
Matt Wickline Executive Producer
Louis C.K. Executive Producer
Cedric the Entertainer Executive Producer
Leo Clarke Producer
2003EmmyOustanding Art Direction for a Variety or Music Program Nominated
Ouch! Looks like something broke. Try reloading this page. 🗙