Check It Out! Video

53
  • Genre(s): Music
  • Release year: 2009

Original Release

01/01/2009

US Release

01/01/2009

Cast

Frank Ramirez Self - Host
Eminem Self - Guest
Akon Self - Guest
Snoop Dogg Self - Guest
Ice Cube Self - Guest
Rihanna Self - Guest
50 Cent Self - Guest
Eve Self - Guest
Uncle Kracker Self - Guest (D-Town segment)
Lil' Wayne Self - Guest
(see additional cast & crew)
# Title Air Date
1 Remembering Eazy-E Sunday, 12 July 2009
2 Remembering Eazy-E: Part 2 Sunday, 12 July 2009
3 Episode #2.3
4 On 8 Mile with Eminem Sunday, 26 July 2009
5 50-Cent Sunday, 02 August 2009
6 Akon Sunday, 09 August 2009
7 Nicki Minaj on the Rise Sunday, 16 August 2009
8 New Faces of Hip Hop Sunday, 23 August 2009
9 The Game Sunday, 30 August 2009
10 On Set with Lil' Wayne Thursday, 10 September 2009
11 All Day Wit Jay-Z Thursday, 17 September 2009
12 Drake Monday, 21 September 2009
13 Usher Monday, 28 September 2009
14 Twista Monday, 05 October 2009
15 Chillin Wit Young Money Monday, 12 October 2009
16 D-12 Monday, 19 October 2009
17 Snoop Doggy Ridez Sunday, 25 October 2009
18 Busta Rhymes Sunday, 01 November 2009
19 Kanye West Sunday, 08 November 2009
20 Rihanna Sunday, 15 November 2009
21 Eminem: The Relapse Sunday, 22 November 2009
22 T-Pain in the House Monday, 30 November 2009
Loading...

Writers

Frank Ramirez

Cast

Frank Ramirez Self - Host
Eminem Self - Guest
Akon Self - Guest
Snoop Dogg Self - Guest
Ice Cube Self - Guest
Rihanna Self - Guest
50 Cent Self - Guest
Eve Self - Guest
Uncle Kracker Self - Guest (D-Town segment)
Lil' Wayne Self - Guest
Jae Millz Self - Guest
EPMD Themselves - Guests
Byrdman Self - Guest
Yo Gotti Self - Guest
Young Money Self - Guest
Frank Ramirez Himsilf - Host
Usher Self - Guest
Nicki Minaj Self - Guest
Kid Rock Self - Guest (D-Town Rap Segment)
Gucci Mane Self - Guest

Producers

Lewis Marklin Mash Executive Producer
Frank Ramirez Executive Producer

Editors

Frank Ramirez

Ouch! Looks like something broke. Try reloading this page. 🗙