Clarice

68
  • TV-14
Clarice is a deep dive into the untold personal story of FBI Agent Clarice Starling as she returns to the field in 1993, one year after the events of The Silence of the Lambs. Brilliant and vulnerable, Clarice's bravery gives her an inner light that...read more
Available to stream, rent, or purchase on:

Clarice is a deep dive into the untold personal story of FBI Agent Clarice Starling as she returns to the field in 1993, one year after the events of The Silence of the Lambs. Brilliant and vulnerable, Clarice's bravery gives her an inner light that draws monsters and madmen to her. However, her complex psychological makeup that comes from a challenging childhood empowers her to begin to find her voice while working in a man's world, as well as escape the family secrets that have haunted her throughout her life.

Original Release

02/11/2021 on CBS

US Release

02/11/2021

Links

Cast

(see additional cast & crew)
# Title Air Date
1 The Silence Is Over Thursday, 11 February 2021
2 Ghosts of Highway 20 Thursday, 18 February 2021
3 Are You Alright? Monday, 11 January 2021
4 You Can't Rule Me Thursday, 04 March 2021
5 Get Right with God Thursday, 11 March 2021
6 How Does It Feel to Be So Beautiful Thursday, 01 April 2021
7 Ugly Truth Thursday, 08 April 2021
8 Add-a-Bead Thursday, 06 May 2021
9 Silence Is Purgatory Thursday, 13 May 2021
10 Motherless Child Thursday, 03 June 2021
11 Achilles Heel Thursday, 10 June 2021
12 Father Time Thursday, 17 June 2021
13 Family Is Freedom Thursday, 24 June 2021

Directors

Christopher J. Byrne, DeMane Davis, Wendey Stanzler, Chloe Domont, Deborah Kampmeier, Douglas Aarniokoski, Maja Vrvilo

Writers

Thomas Harris, Tess Leibowitz, Alex Kurtzman, Jenny Lumet, William Harper, Kenneth Lin, Lydia Teffera, Elizabeth Klaviter, Eleanor Jean, Gabriel Ho, Celena Cipriaso, Boo Killebrew

Creators

Alex Kurtzman, Jenny Lumet

Cast

Producers

Editors

Elena Maganini, Scott Gamzon, Bartholomew Burcham, Jon Dudkowski

Ouch! Looks like something broke. Try reloading this page. 🗙