Classroom

56
  • Genre(s): Comedy
  • Release year: 2006

Original Release

01/29/2006

Cast

# Title Air Date
1 Episode #1.1 Sunday, 29 January 2006
2 Episode #1.2 Sunday, 26 February 2006
3 Episode #1.3 Sunday, 26 March 2006
4 Episode #1.4 Sunday, 28 May 2006
5 Episode #1.5 Sunday, 25 June 2006
6 Episode #1.6 Sunday, 30 July 2006
7 Episode #1.7 Sunday, 27 August 2006
8 Episode #1.8 Sunday, 24 September 2006
9 Episode #1.9 Sunday, 29 October 2006
10 Episode #1.10 Sunday, 28 January 2007
11 Episode #1.11 Tuesday, 27 February 2007
12 Episode #1.12 Sunday, 25 March 2007
13 Episode #1.13 Sunday, 29 April 2007

Directors

Tyler Spiers, Joe Davidson, Mike Rose

Writers

Tyler Spiers, Mike Rose

Creators

Tyler Spiers

Cast

Tyler Spiers Mr. Miller
Justin Roiland Jason
Abed Gheith Boombox
Drew Droege LaShanda
Joe Davidson Principal Brockway
Jason Palmer Grotto
Todd Bishop Gay
Sarah Norton LaShanda
Mike Rose Popular Music
Tony Janning Gay
Richard Van Horne Boy Genius
James Adomian The Proctor
Jean Black Evyln Hale
Rob Schrab Principal Brockway
Lisa Schurga Violet
Sandeep Parikh Indian Student
Sandeep Parikh Orgy Kid / Firecrackers
Sandeep Parikh Turban
Todd Bishop Gay / Todd
Michael Wolfson Principal Brockway's Son

Producers

Editors

Tyler Spiers, Mike Rose

Ouch! Looks like something broke. Try reloading this page. 🗙