Is It Wrong to Try to Pick Up Girls in a Dungeon?

83
Available to stream, rent, or purchase on:

Original Release

04/03/2015

Links

Cast

Loading...
# Title Air Date
1 Wiene A Dragon Girl Saturday, 03 October 2020
2 Monster: A Single Wing Saturday, 10 October 2020
3 Xenos (Outliers) Saturday, 17 October 2020
4 Aspiration (Distant Dream) Saturday, 24 October 2020
5 Ikelos Familia (King of Atrocity) Saturday, 31 October 2020
6 Knossos (Man-Made Labyrinth) Saturday, 07 November 2020
7 A Dream of Beasts (Dix Perdix) Saturday, 14 November 2020
8 The Fool (Bell Cranel) Saturday, 21 November 2020
9 Stigma (Downfall) Saturday, 28 November 2020
10 Invisible (Forced Breakthrough) Saturday, 05 December 2020
11 Ultra Soul (Decisive Battle) Saturday, 12 December 2020
12 Argonaut (Hero's Return) Friday, 18 December 2020
13 OVA: Is It Wrong to Crave Hot spring in Orario? (God of the Hot Spring Forever) Wednesday, 28 April 2021
Loading...
Loading...
Ouch! Looks like something broke. Try reloading this page. 🗙