Dirt Game

  • Genre(s): Drama
  • Release year: 2009

Original Release

04/19/2009 on ABC


Joel Edgerton Shane Bevic
Nicholas Bell Nigel Hay
Katie Wall Caz Cohen
Martin Jacobs Iain Blair
Freya Stafford Megan Kerr
Lucy Bell Tess Jardine
Shane Connor Max Mees
Gerald Lepkowski Brian Jardine
Don Hany Dion Pesci
Adrian Mulraney Simon Cato
(see additional cast & crew)
# Title Air Date
1 A Land Down Under Sunday, 19 April 2009
2 Green and Gold Wednesday, 29 April 2009
3 Silent Night Sunday, 03 May 2009
4 Boab Dreaming Sunday, 10 May 2009
5 Down Among the Dead Men Sunday, 17 May 2009
6 Reckoning Sunday, 24 May 2009


Grant Brown, Brendan Maher


Michael Harvey



Miranda Dear Executive Producer
Amanda Higgs Executive Producer
Esther Rodewald Producer
Michael Harvey Producer
David Taft Producer


Geoff Hitchins, Uri Mizrahi

Ouch! Looks like something broke. Try reloading this page. 🗙