Dish Nation

78
  • TV-PG
  • Genre(s): News
  • Release year: 2011
# Title Air Date
1 Episode #8.1 Monday, 02 September 2019
2 Episode #8.2 Tuesday, 03 September 2019
3 Episode #8.3 Wednesday, 04 September 2019
4 Episode #8.4 Thursday, 05 September 2019
5 Episode #8.5 Friday, 06 September 2019
6 Episode #8.6 Monday, 09 September 2019
7 Episode #8.7 Tuesday, 10 September 2019
8 Episode #8.8 Wednesday, 11 September 2019
9 Episode #8.9 Thursday, 12 September 2019
10 Episode #8.10 Friday, 13 September 2019
11 Episode #8.11 Monday, 16 September 2019
12 Episode #8.12 Tuesday, 17 September 2019
13 Episode #8.13 Wednesday, 18 September 2019
14 Episode #8.14 Thursday, 19 September 2019
15 Episode #8.15 Friday, 20 September 2019
16 Episode #8.16 Monday, 23 September 2019
17 Episode #8.17 Tuesday, 24 September 2019
18 Episode #8.18 Wednesday, 25 September 2019
19 Episode #8.19 Thursday, 26 September 2019
20 Episode #8.20 Friday, 27 September 2019
21 Episode #8.21 Monday, 30 September 2019
22 Episode #8.22 Tuesday, 01 October 2019
23 Episode #8.23 Wednesday, 02 October 2019
24 Episode #8.24 Thursday, 03 October 2019
25 Episode #8.25 Friday, 04 October 2019
26 Episode #8.26 Monday, 07 October 2019
27 Episode #8.27 Tuesday, 08 October 2019
28 Episode #8.28 Wednesday, 09 October 2019
29 Episode #8.29 Thursday, 10 October 2019
30 Episode #8.30 Friday, 11 October 2019
31 Episode #8.31 Monday, 14 October 2019
32 Episode #8.32 Tuesday, 15 October 2019
33 Episode #8.33 Wednesday, 16 October 2019
34 Episode #8.34 Thursday, 17 October 2019
35 Episode #8.35 Friday, 18 October 2019
36 Episode #8.36 Monday, 21 October 2019
37 Episode #8.37 Tuesday, 22 October 2019
38 Episode #8.38 Wednesday, 23 October 2019
39 Episode #8.39 Thursday, 24 October 2019
40 Episode #8.40 Friday, 25 October 2019
41 Episode #8.41 Monday, 28 October 2019
42 Episode #8.42 Tuesday, 29 October 2019
43 Episode #8.43 Wednesday, 30 October 2019
44 Episode #8.44 Thursday, 31 October 2019
45 Episode #8.45 Friday, 01 November 2019
46 Episode #8.46 Monday, 04 November 2019
47 Episode #8.47 Tuesday, 05 November 2019
48 Episode #8.48 Wednesday, 06 November 2019
49 Episode #8.49 Thursday, 07 November 2019
50 Episode #8.50 Friday, 08 November 2019
51 Episode #8.51 Monday, 11 November 2019
52 Episode #8.52 Tuesday, 12 November 2019
53 Episode #8.53 Wednesday, 13 November 2019
54 Episode #8.54 Thursday, 14 November 2019
55 Episode #8.55 Friday, 15 November 2019
56 Episode #8.56 Monday, 18 November 2019
57 Episode #8.57 Tuesday, 19 November 2019
58 Episode #8.58 Wednesday, 20 November 2019
59 Episode #8.59 Thursday, 21 November 2019
60 Episode #8.60 Friday, 22 November 2019
61 Episode #8.61 Monday, 25 November 2019
62 Episode #8.62 Tuesday, 26 November 2019
63 Episode #8.63 Wednesday, 27 November 2019
64 Episode #8.64 Thursday, 28 November 2019
65 Episode #8.65 Friday, 29 November 2019
66 Episode #8.66 Monday, 02 December 2019
67 Episode #8.67 Tuesday, 03 December 2019
68 Episode #8.68 Wednesday, 04 December 2019
69 Episode #8.69 Thursday, 05 December 2019
70 Episode #8.70 Friday, 06 December 2019
71 Episode #8.71 Monday, 09 December 2019
72 Episode #8.72 Tuesday, 10 December 2019
73 Episode #8.73 Wednesday, 11 December 2019
74 Episode #8.74 Thursday, 12 December 2019
75 Episode #8.75 Friday, 13 December 2019
76 Episode #8.76 Monday, 16 December 2019
77 Episode #8.77 Tuesday, 17 December 2019
78 Episode #8.78 Wednesday, 18 December 2019
79 Episode #8.79 Thursday, 19 December 2019
80 Episode #8.80 Friday, 20 December 2019
81 Episode #8.81 Monday, 23 December 2019
82 Episode #8.82 Tuesday, 24 December 2019
83 Episode #8.83 Wednesday, 25 December 2019
84 Episode #8.84 Thursday, 26 December 2019
85 Episode #8.85 Friday, 27 December 2019
86 Episode #8.86 Monday, 30 December 2019
87 Episode #8.87 Tuesday, 31 December 2019
88 Episode #8.88 Wednesday, 01 January 2020
89 Episode #8.89 Thursday, 02 January 2020
90 Episode #8.90 Friday, 03 January 2020
91 Episode #8.91 Monday, 06 January 2020
92 Episode #8.92 Tuesday, 07 January 2020
93 Episode #8.93 Wednesday, 08 January 2020
94 Episode #8.94 Thursday, 09 January 2020
95 Episode #8.95 Friday, 10 January 2020
96 Episode #8.96 Monday, 13 January 2020
97 Episode #8.97 Tuesday, 14 January 2020
98 Episode #8.98 Wednesday, 15 January 2020
99 Episode #8.99 Thursday, 16 January 2020
100 Episode #8.100 Friday, 17 January 2020
101 Episode #8.101 Monday, 20 January 2020
102 Episode #8.102 Tuesday, 21 January 2020
103 Episode #8.103 Wednesday, 22 January 2020
104 Episode #8.104 Thursday, 23 January 2020
105 Episode #8.105 Friday, 24 January 2020
106 Episode #8.106 Monday, 27 January 2020
107 Episode #8.107 Tuesday, 28 January 2020
108 Episode #8.108 Wednesday, 29 January 2020
109 Episode #8.109 Thursday, 30 January 2020
110 Episode #8.110 Friday, 31 January 2020
111 Episode #8.111 Monday, 03 February 2020
112 Episode #8.112 Tuesday, 04 February 2020
113 Episode #8.113 Wednesday, 05 February 2020
114 Episode #8.114 Thursday, 06 February 2020
115 Episode #8.115 Friday, 07 February 2020
116 Episode #8.116 Monday, 10 February 2020
117 Episode #8.117 Tuesday, 11 February 2020
118 Episode #8.118 Wednesday, 12 February 2020
119 Episode #8.119 Thursday, 13 February 2020
120 Episode #8.120 Friday, 14 February 2020
121 Episode #8.121 Monday, 17 February 2020
122 Episode #8.122 Tuesday, 18 February 2020
123 Episode #8.123 Wednesday, 19 February 2020
124 Episode #8.124 Thursday, 20 February 2020
125 Episode #8.125 Friday, 21 February 2020
126 Episode #8.126 Monday, 24 February 2020
127 Episode #8.127 Tuesday, 25 February 2020
128 Episode #8.128 Wednesday, 26 February 2020
129 Episode #8.129 Thursday, 27 February 2020
130 Episode #8.130 Friday, 28 February 2020
131 Episode #8.131 Monday, 02 March 2020
132 Episode #8.132 Tuesday, 03 March 2020
133 Episode #8.133 Wednesday, 04 March 2020
134 Episode #8.134 Thursday, 05 March 2020
135 Episode #8.135 Friday, 06 March 2020
136 Episode #8.136 Monday, 09 March 2020
137 Episode #8.137 Tuesday, 10 March 2020
138 Episode #8.138 Wednesday, 11 March 2020
139 Episode #8.139 Thursday, 12 March 2020
140 Episode #8.140 Friday, 13 March 2020
141 Episode #8.141 Monday, 16 March 2020
142 Episode #8.142 Tuesday, 17 March 2020
143 Episode #8.143 Wednesday, 18 March 2020
144 Episode #8.144 Thursday, 19 March 2020
145 Episode #8.145 Friday, 20 March 2020
146 Episode #8.146 Monday, 23 March 2020
147 Episode #8.147 Tuesday, 24 March 2020
148 Episode #8.148 Wednesday, 25 March 2020
149 Episode #8.149 Thursday, 26 March 2020
150 Episode #8.150 Friday, 27 March 2020
151 Episode #8.151 Monday, 30 March 2020
152 Episode #8.152 Tuesday, 31 March 2020
153 Episode #8.153 Wednesday, 01 April 2020
154 Episode #8.154 Thursday, 02 April 2020
155 Episode #8.155 Friday, 03 April 2020
156 Episode #8.156 Monday, 06 April 2020
157 Gwyneth Paltrow Has Some Goop Kids and Mark Zuckenberg, Gabrielle Union, Lizzo Tuesday, 07 April 2020
158 Episode #8.158 Wednesday, 08 April 2020
159 Eva Mendes Isn't Posting About Ryan Gosling and Taylor Swift Thursday, 09 April 2020
160 Shania Twain Is a Wolf Whisperer and This Arnold Schwarzenagger Friday, 10 April 2020
161 Episode #8.161 Monday, 13 April 2020
162 Episode #8.162 Tuesday, 14 April 2020
163 Episode #8.163 Wednesday, 15 April 2020
164 Episode #8.164 Thursday, 16 April 2020
165 Episode #8.165 Friday, 17 April 2020
166 Episode #8.166 Monday, 20 April 2020
167 Episode #8.167 Tuesday, 21 April 2020
168 Tom Brady Shares a Big Secret About Rob Gronkowski Wednesday, 22 April 2020
169 Episode #8.169 Thursday, 23 April 2020
170 Episode #8.170 Friday, 24 April 2020
171 Episode #8.171 Monday, 27 April 2020
172 Episode #8.172 Tuesday, 28 April 2020
173 Episode #8.173 Wednesday, 29 April 2020
174 Episode #8.174 Thursday, 30 April 2020
175 Episode #8.175 Friday, 01 May 2020
176 Episode #8.176 Monday, 04 May 2020
177 Episode #8.177 Tuesday, 05 May 2020
178 Episode #8.178 Wednesday, 06 May 2020
179 Episode #8.179 Thursday, 07 May 2020
180 Episode #8.180 Friday, 08 May 2020
181 Episode #8.181 Monday, 11 May 2020
182 Episode #8.182 Tuesday, 12 May 2020
183 Episode #8.183 Wednesday, 13 May 2020
184 Episode #8.184 Thursday, 14 May 2020
185 Episode #8.185 Friday, 15 May 2020
186 Episode #8.186 Monday, 18 May 2020
187 Episode #8.187 Tuesday, 19 May 2020
188 Episode #8.188 Wednesday, 20 May 2020
189 Episode #8.189 Thursday, 21 May 2020
190 Episode #8.190 Friday, 22 May 2020
191 Episode #8.191 Monday, 25 May 2020
192 Episode #8.192 Tuesday, 26 May 2020
193 Episode #8.193 Wednesday, 27 May 2020
194 Episode #8.194 Thursday, 28 May 2020
195 Episode #8.195 Friday, 29 May 2020
196 Episode #8.196 Monday, 01 June 2020
197 Episode #8.197 Tuesday, 02 June 2020
198 Episode #8.198 Wednesday, 03 June 2020
199 Episode #8.199 Thursday, 04 June 2020
200 Episode #8.200 Friday, 05 June 2020
201 Episode #8.201 Monday, 08 June 2020
202 Episode #8.202 Tuesday, 09 June 2020
203 Episode #8.203 Wednesday, 10 June 2020
204 Episode #8.204 Thursday, 11 June 2020
205 Episode #8.205 Friday, 12 June 2020
206 Episode #8.206 Monday, 15 June 2020
207 Episode #8.207 Tuesday, 16 June 2020
208 Episode #8.208 Wednesday, 17 June 2020
209 Episode #8.209 Thursday, 18 June 2020
210 Episode #8.210 Friday, 19 June 2020
211 Episode #8.211 Monday, 22 June 2020
212 Episode #8.212 Tuesday, 23 June 2020
213 Episode #8.213 Wednesday, 24 June 2020
214 Episode #8.214 Thursday, 25 June 2020
215 Episode #8.215 Friday, 26 June 2020
216 Episode #8.216 Monday, 29 June 2020
217 Episode #8.217 Tuesday, 30 June 2020
218 Episode #8.218 Wednesday, 01 July 2020
219 Episode #8.219 Thursday, 02 July 2020
220 Episode #8.220 Friday, 03 July 2020
221 Episode #8.221 Monday, 06 July 2020
222 Episode #8.222 Tuesday, 07 July 2020
223 Episode #8.223 Wednesday, 08 July 2020
224 Episode #8.224 Thursday, 09 July 2020
225 Episode #8.225 Friday, 10 July 2020
226 Episode #8.226 Monday, 13 July 2020
227 Episode #8.227 Tuesday, 14 July 2020
228 Episode #8.228 Wednesday, 15 July 2020
229 Episode #8.229 Thursday, 16 July 2020
230 Episode #8.230 Friday, 17 July 2020
231 Episode #8.231 Monday, 20 July 2020
232 Episode #8.232
233 Episode #8.233
234 Episode dated 23 July 2020
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...

Writers

Kris Fried

Creators

Stu Weiss

Cast

Producers

Editors

James Terry, Scott Naurath, Jeffrey Cooper, Gil Vaisman, Brian Shackelford, Pete Dawood, Jamey Combs, Chris Ross Leong, Brett Snyder, Aimee Jennings, Carter Slade, Sean Linderman, Marisa Barone, Tom Fernandes, Erin Hall, Geoff Plymale, Jason Harrison, Kevin D Wilson, Alan Armes, Shawn Chou, Gabe Converse, Barry Bond, Travis Blackwell, Kevin Becquet, Jennifer Barlow, Bijan Yaganegi

Ouch! Looks like something broke. Try reloading this page. 🗙