Dokter Deen

64
  • Genre(s): Drama
  • Release year: 2012

Original Release

01/30/2012 on MAX

Cast

Monique van de Ven Maria Deen
Pleuni Touw Femke Deen
Lisa Smit Wendy van Buren
Markoesa Hamer Isa van Buren
Jelle de Jong Robbert van Buren
Leopold Witte Oscar van Liesschoten
Rian Gerritsen Gerda Pancras
Anne Lamsvelt Elle de Vree
David Lucieer Paul
Peter van Bokhorst Sjoerd
(see additional cast & crew)
# Title Air Date
1 Onzeker Thursday, 01 March 2018
2 Strijdbaar Thursday, 08 March 2018
3 Troost Thursday, 15 March 2018
4 Crisis Thursday, 22 March 2018
5 Onverwacht bezoek Thursday, 05 April 2018
6 Beslissing Thursday, 12 April 2018
7 Herinneringen Thursday, 19 April 2018
8 Ademnood Thursday, 26 April 2018
9 Vlielandse lucht Thursday, 03 May 2018
10 Na regen komt.... Thursday, 17 May 2018
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...

Directors

Ineke Houtman, Edwin de Vries, Ger Poppelaars, Pieter van Rijn, Erik van 't Wout, Ron Termaat

Writers

Edwin de Vries, Simone Kome van Breugel

Creators

Edwin de Vries

Cast

Monique van de Ven Maria Deen
Pleuni Touw Femke Deen
Lisa Smit Wendy van Buren
Markoesa Hamer Isa van Buren
Jelle de Jong Robbert van Buren
Leopold Witte Oscar van Liesschoten
Rian Gerritsen Gerda Pancras
Anne Lamsvelt Elle de Vree
David Lucieer Paul
Peter van Bokhorst Sjoerd
Rick Nicolet Klaartje Barendtz
Huug van Tienhoven Gerrit Geels
Oren Schrijver Freek Kramer
Jack Vecht Jan Barendtz
Liz Snoyink Heleen van der Meer (as Liz Snoijnk)
Bram van der Vlugt Bart Vos
Pepijn Schoneveld Kleine Teun
Abbey Hoes Pip de Lange
Hilbert Dijkstra De Beer
Huub van der Lubbe Sven van Buren

Producers

Editors

Joost van de Wetering, Bas Galesloot, Jordy Holtslag, Liesbeth Wieggers

Ouch! Looks like something broke. Try reloading this page. 🗙