Dokter Deen

64
  • Genre(s): Drama
  • Release year: 2012

Original Release

01/30/2012 on MAX

Cast

Monique van de Ven Maria Deen
Lisa Smit Wendy van Buren
Rian Gerritsen Gerda Pancras
Jelle de Jong Robbert van Buren
Leopold Witte Oscar van Liesschoten
Anne Lamsvelt Elle de Vree
Liz Snoyink Heleen van der Meer
Huug van Tienhoven Gerrit Geels
Peter van Bokhorst Sjoerd
Pleuni Touw Femke Deen / Femke Deen-Barendtzs
(see additional cast & crew)
# Title Air Date
1 Onzeker Thursday, 01 March 2018
2 Strijdbaar Thursday, 08 March 2018
3 Troost Thursday, 15 March 2018
4 Crisis Thursday, 22 March 2018
5 Onverwacht bezoek Thursday, 05 April 2018
6 Beslissing Thursday, 12 April 2018
7 Herinneringen Thursday, 19 April 2018
8 Ademnood Thursday, 26 April 2018
9 Vlielandse lucht Thursday, 03 May 2018
10 Na regen komt.... Thursday, 17 May 2018
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...

Directors

Ineke Houtman, Edwin de Vries, Ger Poppelaars, Pieter van Rijn, Erik van 't Wout, Ron Termaat

Writers

Simone Kome van Breugel, Edwin de Vries

Creators

Edwin de Vries

Cast

Monique van de Ven Maria Deen
Lisa Smit Wendy van Buren
Rian Gerritsen Gerda Pancras
Jelle de Jong Robbert van Buren
Leopold Witte Oscar van Liesschoten
Anne Lamsvelt Elle de Vree
Liz Snoyink Heleen van der Meer
Huug van Tienhoven Gerrit Geels
Peter van Bokhorst Sjoerd
Pleuni Touw Femke Deen / Femke Deen-Barendtzs
David Lucieer Paul / Paul Verbiest
Huub van der Lubbe Sven van Buren
Rick Nicolet Klaartje Barendtz
Oren Schrijver Freek Kramer
Markoesa Hamer Isa van Buren / Isa Kramer-vanBuren
Jack Vecht Jan Barendtz
Abbey Hoes Pip de Lange
Bram van der Vlugt Bart Vos
Pepijn Schoneveld Kleine Teun
Hilbert Dijkstra De Beer

Producers

Editors

Joost van de Wetering, Bas Galesloot, Jordy Holtslag, Liesbeth Wieggers

Ouch! Looks like something broke. Try reloading this page. 🗙